Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
11 months from now
About Me:
Hello I'm Kimberly I consider myself as a cheerful girl, kind, good friend, respectful and adventurous, I am also a very disciplined girl with the things i really like ,i love to go to gym, cinema, love to go out and have a dinner, i like to much to travel meet new places new cultures and share with my friends!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to go to gym, cinema, dinner, travel and share with friends.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
An electronic party in the Northcoast of Colombia. Very nice Djs and Techno music...
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like watching tennis matches and football.
In which city would I like to live?:
Berlin, Germany
What is my favorite book?:
One Hundred Years of Solitude, by Gabriel García Márquez.
How would a perfect date look like?:
A romantic restaurant, wearing white by the bach, wth nice music and wine.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Have a restaurant and a house with sea view.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A tool to peel or make fire.
My dream partner looks like...:
That you like to work, be a gentleman, be adventurous, love animals and children and have a good relationship with your family.
What are my best qualities?:
I am a cheerful girl, kind, good friend, respectful and adventurous.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Electronic music
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza and Bolognese pasta.
What I like most about sex?:
Being pampered and then fucked hard...
What do I dislike about sex?:
Sweat in excess and excess rudeness.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Being fingered under a table in a restaurant while having dinner with friends.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Fingers in my ass while being kissed and treated well with some slapping in my ass cheeks.
What do I like to try?:
Men from different cultures and colors.
My favourite sex positions::
Up, riding the cock in control.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Fucking 2 men at the same time while sucking a white brunette woman's big tits.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex im Auto.
What was my hottest experience?:
Be very hot with my MAN in a pool with more people around.
Which fetish do I have?:
Nothing else.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Nothing else.
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 6:30 - 15:30 Tuesday 6:30 - 15:30 Wednesday 6:30 - 15:30 Thursday 6:30 - 15:30 Friday 6:30 - 15:30 Colombian Time
What is my fetish role?:
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, muscles, bondage, spanking, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, nylons, double penetration, drag, underwear, money slavery, BDSM, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
mask, gag, collar, dildo, handcuffs, Oil/gel, Strap-On, anal plug, love machine, gloves, sex dolls
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
seductive, naughty, sporty
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement