CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
KimPossible
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
148
Weigh:
59
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I am an extroverted, happy, affectionate and kind girl, I have great charisma and I am very patient; I like chocolate, hot games and fashion
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I usually exercise and watch movies, but I also like to go for walks and go to the pool
What was the best party I ever attended?:
one on the beach where some excellent DJs were there and I spent the whole night dancing
What is my favorite Sport?:
cheerleading, I did it for 10 years, I would like to cheer again
In which city would I like to live?:
Paris is my favorite city
What is my favorite book?:
The Brenner Novels by Wolf Haas.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I love the sea, so a date by the sea would be perfect or anywhere where you can enjoy a good landscape
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would like to have my own house, have my own motorcycle and be able to travel the world
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a good company to be able to spend the nights in warmth and good conversation, also being able to have fun in the waves and being able to play wet
My dream partner looks like...:
I like all types of men, however my perfect partner has to be understanding and attentive, I love that type of men
The thing I like most on me...:
my eyes are very expressive and attract attention
What are my best qualities?:
I am charismatic, cheerful, I have big breasts and a sexy ass, my eyes are flirtatious so you can enjoy everything about me
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
pop and reggaeton
What's my favorite dish?:
I love hamburgers and fries
What I like most about sex?:
I like to vary positions, have plenty of sex toys and be very wet.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I like everything that has to do with sex, I have tried most positions and sex toys
My most exciting erotic experience::
When I did it in the sea, I find it so exciting how the body fluids and the waves of the sea hit our bodies while he pulled my hair, it made me feel like a total bitch.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to have sex, 3 kisses a day, a man who keeps me simple, pleasant and has a flirtatious penis.
What do I like to try?:
I would like hard penetration and oral sex, the idea gives pleasure
My favourite sex positions::
vaquero revertido y posición de perrito
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Do it on a plane where everyone can hear me moaning
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Doing it in the kitchen while they penetrated me with a carrot was very exciting
What was my hottest experience?:
When I had a threesome, I felt so excited
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Hello darling, I'm live from 08:00 am to 12:00 pm, Colombian time
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
tattooed, natural, naughty
KimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossibleKimPossible
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video