CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
KiaraGoth
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
165
Weigh:
50
Country:
CO
City:
comuna 13 san javier
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
3 weeks from now
About Me:
Welcome to my profile. I am Kiara, I am 24 years old, I am a natural and Latin goth girl. I like to experiment new things, I am very open sexually. I like passionate and hard sex, I am ready for anything, I am a bad girl who wants to have fun. I am interested in orgasms, eroticism, I love being seen because I feel very sexy with my tattooed and slim body, I love meeting new people. I like chains, sushi and black is my favorite color. Delicate little doll, treat me dirty so you can get everything out of me. I want to have your confidence to make you tremble with pleasure and let me grant you all your wishes KiaraGoth kisses
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
exercise Cook study take photos listen to music Go to the parties be with my family
What was the best party I ever attended?:
A sexual party
What is my favorite Sport?:
skating
In which city would I like to live?:
I want to live in tokyo
What is my favorite book?:
one hundred years of loneliness Garcia marquez placeholder
How would a perfect date look like?:
On the beach
What would I love to do at some point?:
Know different people from all over the world and have pleasant experiences
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a mobile phone, a camera, seeds to sow
My dream partner looks like...:
that compares certain tastes and is a good lover and a good person, I love tattooed people
The thing I like most on me...:
I like that I am a passionate, sentimental, and friendly person
What are my best qualities?:
creative responsable loving fun Bitch Wild crazy
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
RAP, Post punk, Reggaeton, Rock and more
What's my favorite dish?:
pizza, sushi and burgers
What I like most about sex?:
I like to be treated like a bitch bitch
My most exciting erotic experience::
See two friends fucking and then participating with them
What do I wish while having sex?:
have new experiences and be your lover
What do I like to try?:
BDSM
My favourite sex positions::
I like to ride the man
What are my sexual phantasies?:
sex with a girl voyeurism threesome with two guys
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex parties and groupsex
What was my hottest experience?:
dating an older man
Which fetish do I have?:
feet
What are my fetish taboos?:
no
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
every day from 7:00a. m colombia time.
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, slave, domina, sadistic, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, Sox, nylons, double penetration, deepthroating, humiliations, tickle torture, drag, underwear, boots, BDSM, scat, vomit, verbal humiliation, smoking, extreme sex, golden shower games, spanking, slave torture
Which toys do I have?:
Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, handcuffs, gag, collar, gloves, Boots, Wax, whip, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
tattooed, having no taboos, crazy
KiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGothKiaraGoth
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video