CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
kia-rey
Languages:
DE, EN, RU
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
170
Weigh:
64
Country:
DE
City:
Köln
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
1 week from now
About Me:
Welcome to my personal page of Visit-X ! Nice that you have clicked my profile ;) Here you can watch a hot user video and you are always up to date when I am in the webcam ;) Yes, I know I was not active for some time:) But now I am back and want to enjoy the time with you ;) So click and fuck me ;) Kia
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I enjoy my free time and studying for my correspondence course :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
a boat party on Mallorca
What is my favorite Sport?:
figure skating
In which city would I like to live?:
In Palma de Mallorca
What is my favorite book?:
Fifty Shades of grey ;)
How would a perfect date look like?:
a romantic dinner with a nice finish in a club or on the beach;)
What would I love to do at some point?:
a villa in L. A buy;)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a dildo, sunscreen and my IPOD
My dream partner looks like...:
My dream partner should be maintained spontaneous and humorous and experiment)
The thing I like most on me...:
my ass and my blue eyes
What are my best qualities?:
I am honest and reliable :)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
House & RnB
What's my favorite dish?:
My favorite food is homemade lasagna)
What I like most about sex?:
which both partners are at abschuss happy;)
What do I dislike about sex?:
fisting and pissing
My most exciting erotic experience::
when I was caught having sex and we made a three thereof)
What do I wish while having sex?:
with both come;)
What do I like to try?:
a foursome
My favourite sex positions::
doggy & 69 ;)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
No specific; ()
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
in a swimming pool;) (caught)
What was my hottest experience?:
when I was caught sex
Which fetish do I have?:
Ask me quietly, am every evening sogut as in my Livecam ;)
What are my fetish taboos?:
I am almost taboo ;) but maybe with you I will even reach my limits? ;)
What's my job?:
Hotelfachfrau
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
I like to party and like to travel towards the sun;)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Every night from 8:00 to 0. 00 I'm live for you. )
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, extreme sex, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, humiliations, bondage
Which toys do I have?:
Boots, Catsuit, Wax, whip, Oil/gel, anal plug, clothespins, handcuffs, collar, mask, face mask, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, tape
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, honest, crazy
kia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-reykia-rey
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video