CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
KaydenKross
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
32
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
171
Weigh:
61
Country:
1
City:
DreamlandDD
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Hey! I am here to find new friends and playing well :)... And u?... have u something to do and wanna only relaxing, or just you boring.. ? I am here in evenings, at all :)... when you wanna- I am waiting for you! And I know, that we can to do something nice together... don't you think? ;) See you! :*
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am working, stuyding... I like it! Just, live my life ;)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
On swimming pool party... Was very exciting!
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like to watching ;) and .. at all swimming?
In which city would I like to live?:
Paris
What is my favorite book?:
Harry Potter - all parts ;)
How would a perfect date look like?:
Walk with you on the beach with Champagne and Cavair...
What would I love to do at some point?:
I always wanted to be professional dancer, maybe pool dance? Maybe I will gonna dance for you. ;)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Some excited horny guy.. ;)
My dream partner looks like...:
Ahhh comm'on! Its boring!... and I dont have any TYPE!
The thing I like most on me...:
I hope the same things, like you will like
What are my best qualities?:
Friendly, funny... I could to talk by hours
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Women's soul inside ;)
What's my favorite dish?:
Sushi! ... and everything from Chinese ;)
What I like most about sex?:
I love long oral foreplays.. ;) and cuddle... :P show u how?
What do I dislike about sex?:
Scat and piss ;/ dont like, when you tell me what to do
My most exciting erotic experience::
I had one time ANAL sex.. Was very exciting. ;) wanna try again!
What do I wish while having sex?:
I wish to have always orgasm, when we playing.. and can to bring you to this too..
What do I like to try?:
I am very enthusiastic :) really :D and love to try new things!!
My favourite sex positions::
69, I am on the too!... facesitting also! Want to lick me there??
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I woudl like to try one time threesome!.. FMM ! Would you like to join me?
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
still made not really fullly fantasies...
What was my hottest experience?:
Lick my asshole and pussy in the same time... This always makes me scream. :)!!!!
Which fetish do I have?:
Close-Ups...
What are my fetish taboos?:
Fisting, dont like
What's my job?:
Kelnerin / Barkeeperin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
running, basket ball, dancing,
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
On evenings , after studies ;) i like spending in this way my free time.. join to me?
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, domina, servant, Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, tickle torture, lycra, boots, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold, balloons, cum games, drag, muscles, verbal humiliation, blackmailing
Which toys do I have?:
gloves, Colour, Food, collar, Boots
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, shy, dirty
passionate, honest, an Adventurer
KaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKrossKaydenKross
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video