CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
JuliaxGold
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
25
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
167
Weigh:
60
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I am a very hot girl and with many greats of meeting men who want to spend a good time with me, I usually be very daring, I like to be very sexy and I like to feel that I get excited.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I cook
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I went to a family party with my ex boyfriend, it was fun and I had a great time, there was a lot of food and good music, at the end of the day my ex put it up my ass for a long time.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Tennis
In which city would I like to live?:
Bremen
What is my favorite book?:
Metamorphosis
How would a perfect date look like?:
I like that they accompany me to buy things and feed me with a good conversation.
What would I love to do at some point?:
A new library
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A solar battery and a PC
My dream partner looks like...:
I do not care how it looks, but I have some money, that is, it is not because I am interested, but I do not like to go out with people who cannot support themselves.
The thing I like most on me...:
My face
What are my best qualities?:
I'm very curious
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop
What's my favorite dish?:
The icecream
What I like most about sex?:
Spanking
What do I dislike about sex?:
I will not get hurt, I will not break the law and nothing fecal. All the rest is possible or debatable :)
My most exciting erotic experience::
I once went to a concert and sneaked backstage and can talk to the vocalist and then he hit me rich and even.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Have bigger boobs
What do I like to try?:
I want to try anal with a bigger toy
My favourite sex positions::
Cowgirl
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Fuck in a church
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
With some friends we got drunk on a farm, and then we changed partners and we fucked in the same place, in the end they came over me and my friend.
What was my hottest experience?:
My first anal was super erotic because my partner wore a lot of things that smelled good and at the time of fucking I even changed the lights so that it was soft at first and then hard as I like.
Which fetish do I have?:
I like balloons
What are my fetish taboos?:
I like being a girl
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
2-10pm ET
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, livesex
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, Sox, fisting, extreme sex, cum games, deepthroating, role playing, face sitting, doctor games, education, humiliations, spanking, bondage, corporal punishment, worker, drag, tickle torture, fixation, underwear, bears, lycra, boots, muscles, slave torture, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, scat, vomit, breath control, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold, nappies, balloons, petplay
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, face mask, Boots
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
submissive, sensitive, crazy
JuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGoldJuliaxGold
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement