Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
4 weeks from now
About Me:
Here you find my videos + pictures and my sexy livestream. Camzeiten: Mo .Di. Do. Fr. : ca. 3:30 - 5:00 pm. Take a look around and join me! See you soon!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
play with my dog and go for a walk with him i the woods
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Studentparty. They are allways the best :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
In which city would I like to live?:
What is my favorite book?:
I like to read books and I have my fovorite writers. But the best book i ever read was Richard Laymons The Isle. 500 paiges in 11 hours at one day:-)
What would I love to do at some point?:
Bungeejumping, car racing, flying in a balloon,
What would I take to a deserted island?:
my xbox360 including 60 zoll Plasma TV and my favorite game, my MP3 Player, my 1:18 car collection and of course my dildo collection.
My dream partner looks like...:
tall, short hair, well-groomed appearance, sporty, atractive, beatiful eyes and a charming smile^^
The thing I like most on me...:
My face
What are my best qualities?:
Ehrlichkeit, Direktheit, Loyalität
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Gern etwas Mainstream, Techno, Pop, House... ich picke mir überall das Beste raus :)
What's my favorite dish?:
A good steak with salad and baked potatoes.
What I like most about sex?:
i like it when the man is a little bit dominant
What do I dislike about sex?:
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex on a military ship. It was a small room and.. we get cought^^
What do I wish while having sex?:
My favourite sex positions::
doggy, missionary position, cowgirl position
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
sex in the middle of an adventure pool
What was my hottest experience?:
i visited a porncinema with two men.
Which fetish do I have?:
see above
What are my fetish taboos?:
children, kv, blood, animals, ns
What's my job?:
für dich da ;)
My relationship status::
in a relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
reading, play with my dog, playing online games, painting and drawing, cooking, cinema and dvd watching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I´ll be online with my livestreamround about the following time: Mo:3:30 - 5:00 pm Tu: 3:30 - 5:00 pm Th: 3:30 - 5:00 pm Fri: 3:30 - 5:00 pm Sa: 11:00 - 12:00 am
What is my fetish role?:
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
sadistic, not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, deepthroating, role playing, humiliations, lycra, Sox, spanking, underwear, verbal humiliation, money slavery
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, Boots, Oil/gel, Strap-On, gag, mask, collar, gloves, Overknees, Catsuit, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
educated, naughty, sharp
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video