CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
JohanaSolano
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
40
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
167
Weigh:
45
Country:
CO
City:
bogota
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I'm the sexiest blacky Colombian camgirl you will find in this site, come to my room and enjoy making me cum on your face.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm a student, so usually i'm doing homework for the Uni, but don't be shine, write me down.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I remmember a very crazy party in Thailand on full moon party. it was really awesome.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Swimming, is my favorite sport.
In which city would I like to live?:
I'd like to live in Toronto
What is my favorite book?:
It Is of a local writer called Las Putas Tristes
How would a perfect date look like?:
In a beach, in middle of the night looking at the stars
What would I love to do at some point?:
My new flat.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My cellphone to talk with you:
My dream partner looks like...:
Tall, blond, rich, German, funny
The thing I like most on me...:
My smile could make thing you to married me.
What are my best qualities?:
I'm a very sensitive woman who enjoy chatting with my visitors.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Salsa, reggaeton, hip-hop
What's my favorite dish?:
chinesse food is my favourite one, but actually I also love italian food
What I like most about sex?:
i love a mix between hard and soft.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Anal sex is so hard for my cause my ass is so small. Do you have a big cook?
My most exciting erotic experience::
Have you ever had sex in a plane? I mean on air? you should try it.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I had a dream once having sex during a new year celebration on central park haha
What do I like to try?:
Everything you thing i'd like to try with you, Try u?
My favourite sex positions::
under you beating a pillow
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I wanto have sex with 5 guys at the same time.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I had a German boyfriend, and he was the guy with the biggest pennis i have seen so far. wowwwww
What was my hottest experience?:
masturbating myself in a public beach in Ibiza
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Usually i'm here from 19 to 06 GMT from thursday to tusdaty
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
experienced, naughty, passionate
JohanaSolanoJohanaSolanoJohanaSolanoJohanaSolanoJohanaSolanoJohanaSolanoJohanaSolanoJohanaSolano
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video