CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Jennys23
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
32
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
170
Weigh:
50
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
7 months from now
About Me:
I want to spend a really good time with you ,when i come online i need some sexy distraction, would u like to give it to me ? I would like to have a sexy time with you and help you with your needs... let me take care of you :) I do not finger myself inside while chat. I am showing more of me and play with my body for you ;*
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Im workin a lot :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was the weeding of my best friend :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Squosh
In which city would I like to live?:
Barcelona
What is my favorite book?:
Harlan Coben - Mistification
How would a perfect date look like?:
I am very open minded, i can eat dinner with you at my home and enjoy your company, i can go for a walk and talk, i can have really sexy evening at your house too ;)
What would I love to do at some point?:
I always wanted to dance as professional, and wants to work with animals, help them
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a hot guy with with long.. ;* To make me happy all the time
My dream partner looks like...:
He should be smart, clever, gentleman but with a good sense of humor, polite and open minded
The thing I like most on me...:
It's always hard question for me, i think it's my heart and character
What are my best qualities?:
good sense of humor and ismart mind ;)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Electropop, drum & bass, alternativ
What's my favorite dish?:
polish und italianichse
What I like most about sex?:
I like gently, and sometimes wilde sex. I am slo open for new thing's.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like anal.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Ride on motocross bike
What do I wish while having sex?:
To have an orgasm!
What do I like to try?:
I was always curious about threesome ;)
My favourite sex positions::
sex from the back, licking, standing
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I have a fantasy to make threesome, with woman and man, also to have wild sex in public place ;)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
With a woman, and with use strapon :)
What was my hottest experience?:
sex with sexy girl :)
What's my job?:
dancer,crossfit trainer
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
I like to make here my sex fantasy... i am single and needy girl, who wait's for you aloone at home!
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Im coming online, whenever it's possible. and when i am horny ;*
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, livesex
My fetish experiences are...:
Femdom, not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
role playing, humiliations, underwear, muscles, foot fetish, shoe erotic, Sox, face sitting
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
an Adventurer, tattooed, passionate
Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23Jennys23
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video