CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Jenny-Sun
Languages:
DE
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
40
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
163
Weigh:
47
Country:
DE
City:
Vilnius
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
7 months from now
About Me:
Hello my sweet :-) I am Jenny-Sun and love to show myself in front of the cam ;-) in sexy lingerie - hot dresses - high heels or nude ;-) just as you like it :-) I love to seduce you and make you hot until you can't stand it anymore :-) or just hot conversations with you. Since I'm totally into toys, of course I always have something there ;-) You can also tell me what you want to see and especially how ;-) so come quickly to me in the chat :-) and let's have fun ... and be really dirty :-) I look forward to you Now my new hot videos online :-) You should quickly look at :-) have fun with it Sexy - Hot - Sweet and dirty
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Wenn ich gerade nicht online bin, dann putze ich oder bin mal shoppen oder ich Ruhe mich aus. :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
wurde bei einer swingerclub party eingeladen
What is my favorite Sport?:
Matratzensport :) nein, Fitness :)
In which city would I like to live?:
ich glaub die muss ich mir erst bauen :)
What is my favorite book?:
Shades of Grey, Wie Männer ticken
How would a perfect date look like?:
an einen neutralen ort :)
What would I love to do at some point?:
ins Weltall fliegen ;)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Dich und mein Handy und Wasser
My dream partner looks like...:
es gibt keinen Traummann, es muss einfach funken :)
The thing I like most on me...:
das ich schlank bin und essen kann was ich will :)
What are my best qualities?:
finde es herraus :D
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
House und Eletrco
What's my favorite dish?:
italienisch
What I like most about sex?:
Wenn Frau nicht immer alles machen muss :D
What do I dislike about sex?:
ungepflegtheit
My most exciting erotic experience::
ich glaub das erschrickst du nur :D
What do I wish while having sex?:
einen richtig geilen orgasmus
What do I like to try?:
ich würde gerne mal ein wunderschönes Abenteuer ausprobieren. Vielleicht mit dir ?
My favourite sex positions::
doggy, im stehen, sitzen, reiterstellung, tittenfick
What are my sexual phantasies?:
lass sie uns zusammen erleben :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
in der umkleidekabine :)
What was my hottest experience?:
puh, willst du es sein ?
Which fetish do I have?:
KV
What are my fetish taboos?:
Schmerzen
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
flirten, chatten, leute kennenlernen
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
In der Cam : Ich bin sehr spontan online - da ich noch als Promoterin arbeite ;) Aber am späten Nachmittag oder Abends hast du unter der Woche sehr gute Chancen mich zu erwischen. Am besten du speicherst mich in deine Favoriten - Liste ein, dann verpasst du auch nicht wenn ich mit meiner Cam online bin. Bis gleich. Kussi
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, smoking, Sox, deepthroating, humiliations, underwear, shoe erotic, nylons, golden shower games, role playing, drag, blackmailing, nappies, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
clothespins, nipple clamps, anal plug, tape, handcuffs, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Boots, gloves, Overknees, Catsuit
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Domina, tattooed, a Listener
Jenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-SunJenny-Sun
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement