CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Jenna-Lia
Languages:
DE
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
161
Weigh:
53
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
Hello, my dear, nice that you drop by, you won't regret it :P I'm Jenna, 29 years young and live with my 2 dogs in the beautiful city of Hamburg. In my job I educate dogs and here maybe soon you :P. Whether dominant or a little softer, I am available for many things and have fun to live out in the cam. You won't get a 0815 show with a fake porn voice or fake orgasms. Instead you will get an individual show and you will never see me doing things I don't feel like doing. So if you're up for some real fun, I look forward to seeing you on my cam soon. Take care and see you soon.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Zughundesport, Zocken, Gym, Alltagszeug....
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Gab schon sehr viele gute Partys und Festivals, könnte mich jetzt direkt gar nicht entscheiden welches das beste war.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Ich gehe derzeit sehr gerne zum Kraftsport
In which city would I like to live?:
Keine Stadt, aber ich würde gerne nach Skandinavien auswandern
What is my favorite book?:
Mag die Bücher vom Fitzek sehr gerne
How would a perfect date look like?:
Habe keine Vorstellung, kommt immer auf den Menschen drauf an
What would I love to do at some point?:
Bungee jumping und ne Weltreise
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Jede Menge Mojito
My dream partner looks like...:
Mann: schlank, längere (gerne Dreads)blonde bis mittelbraune Haare, größer als ich was nicht schwer ist 😂 sympathisches Gesicht Frau: schlank, natürlich, dunkle Haare, nicht viel größer als ich
The thing I like most on me...:
Meine ehrliche offene Art und optisch: meine Augen
What are my best qualities?:
Offen und ehrlich
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Goa+Techno, bin da aber nicht so festgefahren
What's my favorite dish?:
Gulasch und Rouladen 🤤
What I like most about sex?:
Viel, wenn er gut ist 😜
What do I dislike about sex?:
Verklemmte Leute oder zu wenig Eigeninitiative
My most exciting erotic experience::
Frag mich doch persönlich 😏
What do I wish while having sex?:
Spaß und viele Orgasmen
What do I like to try?:
Gruppensex, Bondage
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Viele und oft mit Frauen
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Mhmmm, da muss ich erstmal überlegen
What was my hottest experience?:
Gibt ein paar mehr
What's my job?:
Hundeverhaltensberaterin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Immer unterschiedlich, unter der Woche um die Mittagszeit
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, honest, crazy
Jenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-LiaJenna-Lia
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement