CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
JanisKandel
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
164
Weigh:
52
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
I am a girl with a passion for art, I like to sing and I have my own compositions, I am an expert dancer of Arabic dance, I am very talkative and I love having many friends and followers. I am here to make all your fantasies come true
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am a university student and also in my free time I sing and practice dance
What was the best party I ever attended?:
the best party is the one with good music and Argentine wine
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to live in an ancient capital city with a diversity of cultures where there are many people to learn and teach my culture
What is my favorite book?:
I like "pantaleon and the visiters" by Mario Vargas Llosa
How would a perfect date look like?:
whatever, whenever and wherever but always accompanied by a gentleman
What would I love to do at some point?:
my wish list includes finishing my career as a designer and being a very good plastic artist
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I couldn't go without my guitar
My dream partner looks like...:
my partner must be very special but above all dedicate a lot of time to the relationship
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my sensuality and my tenderness
What are my best qualities?:
I characterize myself for being very good at listening and telling the truth
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like classic rock and alternative music
What's my favorite dish?:
I really like Argentine churrasco accompanied by a good red wine
What I like most about sex?:
I love that they fuck me hard and give me until I am exhausted
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like fast men
My most exciting erotic experience::
my hottest experience was when I saw my best friend naked and with his penis fully erect
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want my partner to understand me and realize my needs
What do I like to try?:
I love new experiences and the unknown
My favourite sex positions::
I like that they fuck me however it is but above all that they give me a very good oral until they make me squirm with pleasure
What are my sexual phantasies?:
since I tried sex I dream of a double penetration
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I like to be fucked several times because I am multi-orgasmic and I like to see how the cream comes out of my pussy
What was my hottest experience?:
I liked to hide in the closet to see how the men who lived in my house undressed
What's my job?:
dancer
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
12:00 - 18:00 CET
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
tattooed, a Listener, a Rockstar
JanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandelJanisKandel
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement