CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
JanaBella
Languages:
DE, EN, FR
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
25
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
160
Weigh:
49
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
Hi! I'm Jana and I'm happy to be here :) I like to play around with myself show you my beautiful body and my sexual skills, so check out my horny videos and pictures! ;* I will no longer be doing LIVESHOWS.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Drinking coffee, reading, smoking, listening to music, going out, studying, doing sports.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Any party in Bergain, honestly. If ya love techno, that's home for ya! *heart eyes*
What is my favorite Sport?:
Dance
In which city would I like to live?:
In Berlin aka where I already am. Dreams come true, baby! ;)
What is my favorite book?:
Difficult question.. The ones that have left a lasting impession are Vor dem Fest, Der Steppenwolf, and A Song of Ice and Fire
How would a perfect date look like?:
I am attracted to men with whom I can have really interesting conversations. I think that if you communicate well with each other, then communication during sex also works well. :) So, a coffee and then... ;))
What would I love to do at some point?:
travel to Asia
What would I take to a deserted island?:
music, but how would i charge the device? Facing a predicament here..
My dream partner looks like...:
What I find attractive is someone's quirk. So if you're exactly the way you are, and show it openly and confidently. I find being yourself and staying true to yourself more attractive than looks.
The thing I like most on me...:
My ability to stay (well, appear to stay) calm even when everything's going wrong. *singing* conceal don't feel don't let them knoooow
What are my best qualities?:
Communicative, funny, cheerful, a good listener and conversation partner, diligent, well-read, hard-working.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Techno
What's my favorite dish?:
Cannot choose only one, because food is life. :D So falafel, marzipan croissant, poppy-seed cake with sprinkles.
What I like most about sex?:
i'm open to pretty much anything
What do I dislike about sex?:
Umm I don't think I'd like it that much if someone wanted to shit on me. Otherwise I like everything. :D
My most exciting erotic experience::
a threesome with another girl and a man
What do I wish while having sex?:
Have him satisfy me for a really long time and do everything I can to make him happy.
What do I like to try?:
a threesome with two men and bondage
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
to be really, really dominated for once
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
A man once pissed in my ass while we were doing anal.
What was my hottest experience?:
I had sex outside on a playground at 7:00 in the morning
What's my job?:
Content Creator
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I am currently not doing liveshows.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, chat / flirt
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, submissive, sharp
JanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBellaJanaBella
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement