CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
jackylafey
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
32
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
165
Weigh:
50
Country:
DE
City:
Koblenz
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
4 weeks from now
About Me:
I am Jacky and I come from from germany near cologne in the nice Rhineland ;-) I like the nature and be naked and getting exposed because I am a horny girl and I love all dirty things .. hope you too ;-9 I think so ;-) See you & Hot Kiss JACKYLAFEY
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
sleeping going to restaurants and FUCKING or other things ;-)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Hotelroomparty in koblenz
What is my favorite Sport?:
fucking bedsports, Fitness
In which city would I like to live?:
Berlin, New York, Amsterdam, Barcelona
What is my favorite book?:
shades of grey
How would a perfect date look like?:
he should be a gentleman ;-)
What would I love to do at some point?:
emigrate
What would I take to a deserted island?:
my notebook and my webcam and good music
My dream partner looks like...:
like lodddar madddäus
The thing I like most on me...:
my eyes ;-) my smile :-)
What are my best qualities?:
submissive, cute, dirty ;-)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
electro, rnb, hip hop ,
What's my favorite dish?:
fast food, italien, thai , steak ,chocolate
What I like most about sex?:
bareback assfucking & blowjobs ;-)domination
What do I dislike about sex?:
all things depends to toilet :-)
My most exciting erotic experience::
my fucking-date with a shemale ;-)
What do I wish while having sex?:
domination & a lot of cum ;-)
What do I like to try?:
so much ..
My favourite sex positions::
doggy , blowjob
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Im very submissive and like roleplay;-)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
foursome at the rhine and threesome with a shemale ;-)
What was my hottest experience?:
sex in train
Which fetish do I have?:
I#m very submissive - I like it full of oil
What are my fetish taboos?:
all depends to toilet
What's my job?:
geile Bitch *g*
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
sex
What are my hobbies?:
shopping ,party ,fitness, sex clips & blowjobs ;-) or other things I decide daily , when i am in the mood :-)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
on Weekend in the night and evening, during the week evening ;-) its diffrent and dependent my mood :-)
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
sadistic, slave, Femdom, very experienced, no taboo, domina, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, deepthroating, role playing, nylons, fisting, double penetration, dangling, Sox, face sitting, doctor games, education, corporal punishment, humiliations, spanking, fixation, underwear, boots, lycra, drag, verbal humiliation, money slavery, cuckold, breath control, slave torture, blackmailing, bukkake, extreme sex, cum games, golden shower games, muscles, petplay, nappies, BDSM, scat, vomit, crushing
Which toys do I have?:
Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel, Strap-On, anal plug, dildo, handcuffs, gag, collar, mask, gloves, whip, chastity belt, face mask, Food, clothespins, tape
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, passionate, experienced
jackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafeyjackylafey
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement