CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
ImmaLolly
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
29
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
167
Weigh:
62
Country:
CO
City:
Ibague
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
Natural colombian beauty, I love animals and food. Ima very respectfull girl that enjoy learn and listen good stories or music. Im totally openmind and open heart. Im very passionate about what I do or how I feel, so I really like intense emotions.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm currently studying a bachelor's degree in foreign language with an emphasis in English, so when im not partying here and having some amazing time with yall, I'm studying or walking my 2 pets
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party I ever visited was my 21st birthday party, h0t people in swimsuit, open bar, 4 days pool party, it was wild.
What is my favorite Sport?:
It will sound crazy, but MMA for me its the most complete sport ever, it involve heart, mind set, body, discipline and respect. And for Boys or Girls are amazing to become an amazing Athlete.
In which city would I like to live?:
Currently I really enjoy the cold weather and the nice views of the mountains in Ibagué, but I'm in love with the sky in Palmira. In my future my dream its to go to live in Spain.
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book of all time is by Isabel Allende "Daughter of Fortune", but if you have another suggestion I would be delighted to hear it.
How would a perfect date look like?:
A perfect date would be Great company, amazing, view, strawberries and cream, cold Rosé and good music.
What would I love to do at some point?:
In my bucket list there trips, travel, some travel, and another trip.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would bring gardening implements and seeds to plant, along with a chicken to lay eggs, a device to filter water and solar energy panels and finally a good tent.
My dream partner looks like...:
I HAVE NO TYPE!!!! In the variety we can find the true pleasure.
The thing I like most on me...:
My way to see life, my way to smile and laugh. Maybe my legs too are the things that I really like about myself.
What are my best qualities?:
Resilience and my big heart, along with my brain and my light are the best characteristics you will find in me.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I have crazy taste, so it can start with slow R&B but it can turn really quickly into hardtechno.
What's my favorite dish?:
Homemade food is the best !!!! Taste like pure love.
What I like most about sex?:
I have a totally open mind and I love S&M, great connection, good kisses and low light
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don´t like when people hurt my body or my feeling, any kind of violence is not allowed in my life
My most exciting erotic experience::
When three h0t girls eat my punani on a yacht, Booze and Boobs, and sun and clear watter.
What do I wish while having sex?:
My main goal and wish regarding sex allways is give pleasure, and make people happy, and at the same time feeling the same good vibes.
What do I like to try?:
I would love to learn new stuff, new ways of love, become a pet.
My favourite sex positions::
DOGGY FOR EVER !! Feeling you behind me drives me crazy, and I'll give you the full control
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I wanna be your sexu4l fantasie !!! S3xual Heal
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Maybe and hopefully I can find the answer for that question here.
What was my hottest experience?:
When a husband and a wife toke me as theyr pet for over 6 months. The way the husband show me how to have some good fun with his wirfe was amazing, The wife allways beg for my tongue, and for me using it all over her.
Which fetish do I have?:
My kinky it's when we get to try new things, hopefully you share ur crazy ways with me, so we can have full adrenaline fun time together.
What are my fetish taboos?:
WITHOUT TABOOS. There is pleasure in variety, and when we share tastes, we create new experiences and with them new sensations. ​
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Daily dose of Lolly
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing, pectoral piercing, heavily tattooed, intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, smoking, deepthroating, role playing, spanking, bondage, fixation, underwear, drag, BDSM, cuckold, petplay
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, handcuffs, gag, mask, collar, Food, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
having no taboos, natural, romantic
ImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLollyImmaLolly
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video