CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
HugeBoobs
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
53
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
164
Weigh:
98
Country:
RU
City:
Saint Petersburg
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
2 weeks from now
About Me:
I have very large breasts that I can for you to suck itselfI like it when your cock slides between my big breasts*I have a beautiful round ass))))I can do a wonderful oral ... it is unforgettable mmmmmmm I do it so sweet VIBRO TOYS!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
it means I'm just playing with them
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I like cyprus
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love to watch figure skating
In which city would I like to live?:
I live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world
What is my favorite book?:
a book on psychology
How would a perfect date look like?:
a lot of passion, sex and love))
What would I love to do at some point?:
there are so many of them))
What would I take to a deserted island?:
it would be the best vacation you and me mmmmmmmm))
My dream partner looks like...:
he must be a real man))
The thing I like most on me...:
smile, I love when people smile
What are my best qualities?:
I am cheerful, sociable, I like to give pleasure to all regardless of sex
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
it depends on my mood
What's my favorite dish?:
I do not have favorite dishes. I'm good and tasty cooking herself))
What I like most about sex?:
i like oral. anal. 69. tits fuck .lick my wet pussy
What do I dislike about sex?:
i like oral. anal. 69. tits fuck. lick my wet pusy. squirt for u
What do I wish while having sex?:
I always want him ...
What do I like to try?:
it was love))
My favourite sex positions::
69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I like to watch when you masturbate for me
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
i like sex!!! very very
What was my hottest experience?:
I have it so much .. everything here will not tell)
Which fetish do I have?:
oo I have so many fantasies in my head that .. )) will you play with me?
What are my fetish taboos?:
I have no taboos. if I don’t like something, I’ll tell you about it personally
What's my job?:
secretary
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
whenever I have time. mainly day and evening
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, livesex, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, role playing, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, doctor games, extreme sex, nylons, shoe erotic, humiliations, tickle torture, drag, underwear, boots, verbal humiliation
Which toys do I have?:
handcuffs, face mask, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
having no taboos, sensitive, curvy
HugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobsHugeBoobs
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video