CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
hotjeanny
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
52
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
168
Weigh:
74
Country:
ES
City:
l'Alfàs del Pi
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hello everybody i got no idea what to put down here. I'll just descripe why i'm on here. i'm a single Mum and because of that i'm missing out on a lot of fun, so i try to get that kind of fun here.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
probably having fun with my dildo...
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best partys always have been the once i don't remember ;)
What is my favorite Sport?:
kyokushinkai-karate
In which city would I like to live?:
There's none, i usually don't really like cities, but if i have to choose one it would be Amsterdam
What is my favorite book?:
not without my daughter , Betty Mahmoody
How would a perfect date look like?:
surprise me
What would I love to do at some point?:
write a book
What would I take to a deserted island?:
the biggest dildo i got.. what else would i need?
My dream partner looks like...:
i don't really care about looks as long as you're as mad as i am
The thing I like most on me...:
i like the fact that iŽm confident with myself.
What are my best qualities?:
That's a hard one.. what do you say about yourself? I like the fact that i'm honest and don't judge quickly about others. everybody should live their lifes however they want
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
all kinds off
What's my favorite dish?:
strawberrys and whipped cream
What I like most about sex?:
giving my partner a blowjob as long as he can handle it!!!
What do I dislike about sex?:
The big stuff you're suppossed to flush down the toilet... got nothing to do with plesure for me
My most exciting erotic experience::
a threesome i had ffm . Hearing the other woman groan and feeling her hot breath on my pussy... undescribeble, her tong made me come while she got fucked from behind
What do I wish while having sex?:
long blowjobs... unfortunatly the men can't keep up with it for long, such a shame
What do I like to try?:
i tried a lot but i'm still open to try new things
My favourite sex positions::
lock'n load
What are my sexual phantasies?:
i love gangbangs
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
stil searching
What was my hottest experience?:
iŽve been spoiled in the dark from some people, i got no idea who they were... but it was absolutley stunning!.. in case you guys are here: THANKS!!!
What's my job?:
hausfrau und mutter
My relationship status::
married
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
ey everybody one of my favorits is defently giving a blowjob.. i could do that for hours, but i doubt that you can hold back for hours, lol. also love hot outdoorsex and whenever theres no sex avaiable... i do some sports :)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
other
When and how often am I online?:
always when ifeel wet and believe me, thatŽs nearly al the time! or send me an email, iŽll come online especially for you!
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
honest, chaotic, crazy
hotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeannyhotjeanny
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video