CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
GlamourKitten
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
55
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
172
Weigh:
75
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
F
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
I am 54 years old, I am divorced, I live alone, I love sex I like being the center of attention. I like a new solution, I like to compliment the curious audience, I like to try, I like what you want, I like to attract attention to myself. I love collecting all your kisses on my skin ...
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go for a walk, I love walks
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I walk into a posh piano bar and spy you instantly from across the room. We flirt with our eyes.. But you are with another woman and you don't want to get caught eyeing me. As I sit on the bar stool, the slit in my skirt falls open exposing my legs .
What is my favorite Sport?:
Cycling
In which city would I like to live?:
I love the sea, the beach, the hot sand and the sun licking my skin. I want to live by the sea in a beautiful beach house.
What is my favorite book?:
I love books about love, I like history and adventure books, I have a lot of imagination.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I would like to try group sex someday, for sure 2 men and a woman: :))
What would I love to do at some point?:
To be queen in the palace of lovely, sexy and handsome subjects.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
lover
My dream partner looks like...:
The ideal partner must be intelligent, smiling, witty, kind, patient, handsome, gallant, sexy, rich and worldly
The thing I like most on me...:
I like to be the center of attention. i like receiving compliments i like to chat with interesting viewers, i like to try new skills, i like to be sexy, make you hard or only captivating your attention. ll love to collect all of your kisses on my ski
What are my best qualities?:
sexiness
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
lately I am in love with Indian music
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza
What I like most about sex?:
I love to scream with pleasure during sex.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like when a man is eoist in sex, when he only thinks about himself and his pleasures and doesn't care about a woman.
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex with 18 year old boy
What do I wish while having sex?:
In the park, on a bench, in the warm sun, completely naked with a handsome man.
What do I like to try?:
I'd like to have sex in public once.
My favourite sex positions::
I like doggy style sex, anal sex and also oral sex.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I am hot and hot, I have sex in the park, and a group of excited people are watching us with curiosity .. and after a while they join us ....
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I think the most amazing thing was having sex on the plane while going on vacation.
What was my hottest experience?:
sex in the sauna
What's my job?:
work taxi
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I am online whenever I have free time Ich stehe gerne im Mittelpunkt. Ich mag eine neue Lösung, ich mache gerne dem neugierigen Publikum Komplimente, ich probiere gerne aus, ich mag, was Sie wollen, ich mag es, Aufmerksamkeit auf mich zu ziehen. Ich liebe es, all deine Küsse auf meiner Haut zu sammeln ...
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, sensitive, curvy
GlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKittenGlamourKitten
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video