CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
GeileMartina
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
47
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
159
Weigh:
88
Country:
DE
City:
Stuttgart
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
Experience, enjoyment of life, passion, temperament and lots of skin to love. Thats who i am. So if you are in the mood for a woman who knows what she wants and needs, you've come to the right place. I am friendly, honest and a little cuddly cat, but I can also be the opposite if I have to. But what I like best is when someone takes care of me and my needs, stroking, kissing and touching a lot is what I like. And there is enough to touch;) Despite my curvier dimensions, my skin is still really tight. So if you like to have two hands full of work, come and give it to me. It will surely be worth it for you too, equal rights for both;)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Solving crossword puzzles, swimming or sweating in the sauna or while doing other things.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
A spontaneous party in a hotel room.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Swimming.
In which city would I like to live?:
In Paris
What is my favorite book?:
Luca Ventura Bittersweet lemons
How would a perfect date look like?:
We cook something delicious together and then you kidnap me to a romantic, remote place.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Let a real professional do my makeup.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A lot of crossword puzzle books and a passionate man who can cook well :)
My dream partner looks like...:
I really like dark hair on men with light blue eyes, similar to my stature.
The thing I like most on me...:
My firm, plump skin despite my fullness.
What are my best qualities?:
Friendly, empathetic, determined, passionate
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
French, Spain
What's my favorite dish?:
I am a passionate meat eater, so I like all dishes based on it.
What I like most about sex?:
I like foreplay very much, lots of caresses, oral pleasure, sometimes also dirty dirty talk, long persistent sex with a lot of position changes
What do I dislike about sex?:
Fast cumers and if you get down to business too quickly, let the foreplay slide.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex with my old roommate and her boyfriend.
What do I wish while having sex?:
That we both cuddle afterwards exhausted and maybe continue after a little break.
What do I like to try?:
I could imagine doing it with 2 men at the same time or when one of them watches us.
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Threesomes, swapping sex partners, outdoors, nasty sex in hotels
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
As a young girl, sex with my boyfriend for the first time while his parents slept in the next room.
What was my hottest experience?:
When I ended up in the hotel room after a few glasses of wine after an advanced training course with a strange colleague.
What's my job?:
Medizintechnikerin
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Let's see, probably in the evening / at night.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, passionate, a Nympho
GeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartinaGeileMartina
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video