CamgirlsDB

Site:
FlirtyMary
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
45
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
163
Weigh:
57
Country:
RU
City:
Адмиралтейский округ
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
2 weeks from now
About Me:
Super fan and adventurous woman.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am doing my very important things... ))
What was the best party I ever attended?:
he birthday of my eldest sister. we are very very drunk and had fun
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love to watch football matches. but I do not do sports.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Paris. the most romantic city in the world.
What is my favorite book?:
Anna Karenina. Very touching!
How would a perfect date look like?:
dinner in the restaurant by candlelight))
What would I love to do at some point?:
)))))
What would I take to a deserted island?:
phone, sunblock and cosmetics ^^
My dream partner looks like...:
tall, handsome brunette with blue eyes!
The thing I like most on me...:
honesty
What are my best qualities?:
honest, patient and responsive
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
everything except rock music
What's my favorite dish?:
potatoes with fish
What I like most about sex?:
I love it when a man is gentle with me for sex. man must follow my advice.
What do I dislike about sex?:
dissatisfaction with a partner
My most exciting erotic experience::
on the beach in the locker room
What do I wish while having sex?:
I wish in sex the man was attentive.
What do I like to try?:
all))))
My favourite sex positions::
I'm from the bottom
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I want to have sex with this dentist ... in a chair for patients!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
sex threesome
What was my hottest experience?:
see previous item))))
Which fetish do I have?:
i am ready to discuss any of your fantasies. Be ready to fullfill them all with me.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Pretty much I don't have any besides golden shower, corporal torture, vomit and pet play.
What's my job?:
webcamhost
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
I like do this often and many times...
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Often
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, domina, sadistic, servant, slave, Femdom, masochistic, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, dangling, smoking, nylons, Sox, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, spanking, bondage, worker, drag, underwear, lycra, boots, muscles, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, breath control, nappies, balloons, BDSM
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, gag, face mask, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Colour, Oil/gel, anal plug, love machine
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, naughty, passionate
FlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMaryFlirtyMary
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement