CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Evelinka
Languages:
EN, CZ
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
29
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
164
Weigh:
59
Country:
CZ
City:
Hell
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
costumes (schoolgirl, police secretary, maid, nurse, nun), latex, corsets, underwear (bodystocking, shirts, stocking, shoes), oiling, fist, strapon, Love Balls, strip dance, whipping, bondage breast, anal (buttplug), anal beads, DP, smoker
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
So do many other things. I have lots of activities, because many try new things
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I do not go on party - i like One on One and voyeur- Me very exciting when some watch on my sex
What is my favorite Sport?:
Sleeping is fine sport
In which city would I like to live?:
I am happy - in "my city"
What is my favorite book?:
Dont have favourite book - but i like book about magic
How would a perfect date look like?:
Perfect date is not possible plans - because after it is boring - i prefer unexpectedly and be suprised
What would I love to do at some point?:
not sure if i understand ask :D
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Nothing - i like challenge
My dream partner looks like...:
I - in man body
The thing I like most on me...:
All of me :, D
What are my best qualities?:
All on me is best :))))
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
metal, rock, punk
What's my favorite dish?:
"bramboráky"
What I like most about sex?:
Dynamic storyline
What do I dislike about sex?:
Worst sex = be without sex
My most exciting erotic experience::
Blowjob while driving and sex on the street
What do I wish while having sex?:
I no have wish - I do everything what i want
What do I like to try?:
Sex in Church sounds good
My favourite sex positions::
That depends on my mood and sex partner .... Most preferred position doggy ( +69 )
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I making my fantasies real :))) .... ( mmmm mmm - maybe sex on space )
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Still I experience something that I consider the best experience in sex. I never think about it:) I enjoy every sexual intercourse.
What was my hottest experience?:
Still I experience something that I consider the most exciting in sex. I never think about it:) I enjoy every sexual intercourse.
Which fetish do I have?:
I love it when a man wears lingerie. It is better to agree in the show, but i am open mind - I do soft, not hard
What are my fetish taboos?:
I don't have taboos - I either do something or don't do it
What's my job?:
investieren
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
I like try lots of new things.
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
No schedule - it depends if I'm horny - but I am online often
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
servant, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
shoe erotic, nylons, cum games, fisting, bondage, boots, underwear, smoking, spanking, BDSM, drag, education, double penetration
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Strap-On, anal plug, gloves, Overknees, Boots, whip, Oil/gel, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, gag, collar
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
tattooed, a Nightowl, a Rockstar
EvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinkaEvelinka
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement