CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Eroticgiftxxx
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
170
Weigh:
56
Country:
UA
City:
Minsk
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Hello, I am cheerful and sociable)) I love adventure and adventure. I want to meet you wherever you are. I want to know everything about you, how many centimeters is your cock? how often do you play with yourself? do you want to share your most intimate fantasy with me? I want to share your fetish with you and take all the sperm from your balls. I'm a little shy but it's just a decoy to sneak into your bed...
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
study at the Institute of Medical Sciences
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I snuck in through the back door, it was an adult party and I wasn't even 16))
What is my favorite Sport?:
ice hockey and curling
In which city would I like to live?:
my dream is to visit Berlin
What is my favorite book?:
Gunther Grass))
How would a perfect date look like?:
somewhere in the journey to meet
What would I love to do at some point?:
I've always wanted to sit behind the camera
What would I take to a deserted island?:
dildo and toothbrush
My dream partner looks like...:
a mature and experienced man like my dad
The thing I like most on me...:
my breasts my sexuality my willingness to have sex
What are my best qualities?:
I'm funny with a great sense of humor) sexy and adventurous
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
years of jazz
What's my favorite dish?:
white meat sausages and sauerkraut
What I like most about sex?:
I don't know that yet))
What do I dislike about sex?:
this has never happened before)))
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex with teddy bears
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want you to be open about your desires and ask me about mine
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try group sex!
My favourite sex positions::
I want to make eye contact
What are my sexual phantasies?:
dirty ones))
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
with a girl))
What was my hottest experience?:
with my boyfriend's dad
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
every 2 days at night
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, livesex
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, seductive, passionate
EroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxxEroticgiftxxx
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement