CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Endorphine
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
27
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
167
Weigh:
63
Country:
UA
City:
Odessa
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
A young beautiful girl with elegant shapes. Blood and milk. Big beautiful breasts, white teeth and a cute face. I know how to give real pleasure) and I will teach everything that I know myself)))If you are ready to experiment and are not afraid... Write to me, I'm waiting for you.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I play with my cats. I read books, watch my favorite movies, walk in the street. I do sports.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was a foam party at the seaside club. I love wet clothes that slightly bares the body ... energy music, sea foam and hot dancing)))
What is my favorite Sport?:
volleyball, sport running.
In which city would I like to live?:
London, Paris, New York.
What is my favorite book?:
I love books about true love. I love detectives with an interesting finish.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I see it this way. The two of us are in a restaurant on the outskirts of town. We eat Italian cuisine, drink wine, listen to music and dance.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I want to open a little pastry shop. And make special actions for the poor and pensioners.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Hmm... interesting question) probably an inflatable boat, a suitcase with Tool , food and a first aid kit ))) Yes!! I'm an optimist))
My dream partner looks like...:
Just be yourself. Don't be rude or be too vulgar with me!!!
The thing I like most on me...:
Among all my friends and acquaintances I am the most honest, punctual and truly kind person.
What are my best qualities?:
It's a tough question for me. I combine real femininity and sexuality. My physical advantages can only underline my beautiful soul!
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Hmm I love classical music but I can listen to modern pop music, rap, etc.
What's my favorite dish?:
I love my native food. Borsch, dumplings, dumplings, cabbages, etc. I'm a great master in the kitchen)
What I like most about sex?:
I love fast hot sex in unexpected places.
What do I dislike about sex?:
when the partner thinks only of himself.
My most exciting erotic experience::
It was sex in the dressing room. Nearby people passed and they could hear us, or see)
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to have sex in the bathroom with champagne
What do I like to try?:
I want to try sex in the airplane bathroom. I've heard this special, incomparable feeling. )
My favourite sex positions::
doggy, 69 give me amazing feelings
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I want to try sex in the airplane bathroom. I've heard this special, incomparable feeling. )
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I have a lot to tell you personally.
What was my hottest experience?:
It's hard to remember a particular moment. But I have a lot to tell you personally.
What's my job?:
Novice designer
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Every day from 9 p. m. to 4-5 a. m.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
romantic, honest, natural
EndorphineEndorphineEndorphineEndorphineEndorphineEndorphineEndorphineEndorphine
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video