CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
EmmaRicci
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
161
Weigh:
60
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hi, I'm Emma Ricci. I want you to know a little about me and be even more interested... I'm a Colombian girl, I'm 22 years old, since I was a girl I've had a great interest in sex, I love masturbating, it makes me hot to see how you enjoy me and thus achieve that great moment together, I love to play with my tits and suck them, just as a good oral drives me crazy and well who doesn't?
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to go for a walk in the mountains and trails
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party was at a music festival, unforgettable
What is my favorite Sport?:
The walk and run
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Amsterdam
What is my favorite book?:
Mujeres Novel Charles Bukowski
How would a perfect date look like?:
The ideal appointment is that where the attention is centered on me and in my tastes and interests. A great gesture or a spontaneous decision of my companion would make me feel excited and enthusiastic about the activities that await them.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Earn enough money to buy a floor Work 4 hours a week Buy a BMW To be an entrepreneur
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A knife Water bottle Some book And my sex toys
My dream partner looks like...:
The perfect couple will be the one that best suits our imperfections; Which despite the problems can bring well the dynamics of the relationship and build a present and a future with the other. The main characteristic of a perfect couple
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my delicate and feminine figure, apart I also like my charisma and my way of being
What are my best qualities?:
Honesty Self-examination Sensitivity. ... Competitive spirit I respect Adaptability
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I usually listen to many musical genres, I would not be easy for me to decide for some
What I like most about sex?:
I like the process of the previous game, from the previous fingering, even the kisses on the neck, the stimulation of the nipples, the oral sex, the flirtation, the act of undressing, the direct stimulation of the clitoris through hands or oral sex
What do I dislike about sex?:
Always the same postures, what boredom! Just think about him, what selfish! The insistence can be tired Hygiene matters, and a lot!
My most exciting erotic experience::
Pasta It does not matter if it is with Bolognesa or pesto, if it comes with truffle oil or simple tomato sauce.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to increase the number of spicy meetings I wish more intense meetings I want to be treated unique and exclusive
What do I like to try?:
I like to try: New challenges New experiences with people
My favourite sex positions::
El perrito es una postura que hace sentir segura, creativa y soy capaz de convertirme en la amante que me entrega a los deseos de la pareja, mientras disfruta libremente. Para mi hay espacio en la cama para los juegos, no formalidad
What are my sexual phantasies?:
An adventure with a stranger An adventure with a stranger Exhibit Be dominated as in 50 shades of gray
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I do not know why but I love doing it in the water The first time I did it was in a pool, where I was summer, with the boy with whom I used to drive every holiday It was spectacular, he also joined the morbid that they could catch
What was my hottest experience?:
Volvimos a casa y la mejor manera que se nos ocurrió de hacer las paces fue en la cama. El orgasmo fue especialmente potente, le tiré del pelo varias veces mientras quería que llegara más hondo, y nos corrimos a la vez.
Which fetish do I have?:
Clismafilia ... Masochism and Sadism. ... Acrotomophilia .
What are my fetish taboos?:
Don't Taboo
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I find myself online Monday to Saturday 2: 00-21: 00 Hora Colombia
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, livesex, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, Femdom, slave, masochistic, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, double penetration, doctor games, humiliations, bondage, drag, underwear, boots, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, BDSM, deepthroating, spanking, education, role playing, extreme sex, cum games
Which toys do I have?:
weights, dildo, handcuffs, gag, collar, Boots, face mask, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, whip, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, shy, cuddly
having no taboos, BDSM, a Nympho
EmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicciEmmaRicci
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video