CamgirlsDB

Name:
Site:
EmmaBabe
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
38
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
160
Weigh:
53
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hello sweeties! I am Emma and I am 36 years young. I'm actually always in a good mood and happy and I like to try new things and to experiment. Although I am very open and curious, I also have a very shy and vulnerable side. I have always been the lovely, gentle and calm girl who would have loved to get out of herself, to show everyone and everything her open-minded, sometimes even loud side. Little by little I began to discover myself, to get to know new facets of myself and also to explore my sexual side more. Until today nobody knows my little secret ... Do you also have a secret, an unfulfilled wish that you cannot or do not want to confide in anyone? Then let's just experience it together. Just write to me or come into my cam and together we will make your most secret wishes and fantasies come true. I'm happy for you. Kiss Emma
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to read or go shopping.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I went to a party on the beach once, the sea and the feeling of dancing barefoot was wonderful.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Badminton
In which city would I like to live?:
I already live in the greatest city in the world, Berlin. :)
What is my favorite book?:
50 shades of gray
How would a perfect date look like?:
A nice dinner for two.
What would I love to do at some point?:
A threesome with two men
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My dildo :)
My dream partner looks like...:
It's not so much the look, it's the look that counts.
The thing I like most on me...:
My breasts.
What are my best qualities?:
I always have an open ear and I love to experiment.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I hear everything mixed up, I just don't like rock.
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza.
What I like most about sex?:
I'm really like oral sex!
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like feces and severe pain.
My most exciting erotic experience::
I had hot sex in the woods once, it was so exciting and I like the risk of getting caught.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would like to be licked extensively and I like it when you play with my breasts before you fuck me passionately.
What do I like to try?:
I really want to have sex with two men at the same time. I imagine that to be really very erotic!
My favourite sex positions::
I love to ride, but I also like being taken doggy style.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I have a preference to be seen and I like to mastrub in front of a man.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I had sex in a sauna once. That was HOT in the truest sense of the word :)
What was my hottest experience?:
I had hot sex in the woods once, it was so exciting and I like the risk of getting caught.
What's my job?:
Verkäuferin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Usually from 7 p. m. :)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, chat / flirt, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
inexperienced, naughty, natural
EmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabeEmmaBabe
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video