CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
EmilyQueen
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
170
Weigh:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Hannover
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
I want to learn and have fun doing. I am a sexy woman, I know exactly what I want! Do you want to know my sexy side? ? Do you want to learn something new? Or maybe teach me?
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I work as waitress, i also like to party and meet with new people:)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Vacation in Ibiza :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
I dont have my favourite , i just like to move, fitness and crossfit is fine :) I also like MOtorsports:)
In which city would I like to live?:
Paris! or Los Angeles:)
What is my favorite book?:
Godfather:)
How would a perfect date look like?:
It has to be on ship .. with musicians wine etc :D
What would I love to do at some point?:
Of course model:D or just Housewife:D
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My Dog, and dildo :P
My dream partner looks like...:
Mmm its a bit difficult question.. but it has to have that something.. ;) that magick.. also need to know how to care about himself : )
The thing I like most on me...:
I like all myself.. but i think. best part is my Ass, face.. i am really honest person , hate lying, and beeing rude.. outside the bed:P
What are my best qualities?:
i am really honest:) Also i always say what i think :) A bit dominant. but if your good enough. i will be your slave hehe
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Oh.. i love almost every type of music:)
What's my favorite dish?:
I like spicy food :) Chinese, sometimes Italian.. also some new tastes
What I like most about sex?:
I love.. it in both ways.. sometimes gentle.. nice , but sometimes i am so horny that i want you to take me really hard ;)
What do I dislike about sex?:
To much pain
My most exciting erotic experience::
Damn it was really rough :P come and ask me
What do I wish while having sex?:
Full attention on me.. a lot of talking.. to my ear.. or screaming.. :) i want also satisfy man the best i can..
What do I like to try?:
public place!
My favourite sex positions::
Riding.. Doggystyle and experience some new strange ones... :D
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Always wanted to play with a lot of girls at once.. when Man Loook
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Oh babe:D i think.. in park :D
What was my hottest experience?:
One day i had nice oral session with guy on a beach.. ;) full of tourist
Which fetish do I have?:
I have a lot so i can understand yours, im total into this
What are my fetish taboos?:
I dont have many taboo, im very open- minded woman
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Damn i got few.. :) for sure good fun, no matter what kind :) I like sport also.. good movie.. i train crossfit, love to shoot from guns :) also Like Paintball.. a lot of adrenaline.. Not boring girl for sure.. I like a lot of music :) and no matter what type.. it needst to cathc my ear
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Almost every day in a week . :)
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, domina, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, cum games, deepthroating, role playing, face sitting, doctor games, spanking, tickle torture, bondage, underwear, lycra, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, BDSM, balloons, education, boots, smoking
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, gag, Overknees, Boots, Food, Oil/gel, Colour, face mask, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
passionate, crazy, a Rockstar
EmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueenEmilyQueen
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video