CamgirlsDB

Site:
EmberPrice
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
27
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
170
Weigh:
65
Country:
CO
City:
La florida
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
Hello honey, you can call Ember Price, I am a professional web cam model from Colombia, I think I am an extroverted person who takes advantage of every possible moment in life, I would like to be able to do many things at the same time, but when it comes to sex I love everything, the more gaps you want to fill me with your love better !. I think I'm an excellent listener to people and I like to give advice, in the same way if you don't want to listen to it, just take advantage of my buttocks! Remember that you can always ask for anything. Come!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to go for walks, play sports and dance.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The first concert I attended was great and they had a very sexual after party
What is my favorite Sport?:
basketball and cycling
In which city would I like to live?:
London
What is my favorite book?:
The language of the soul
How would a perfect date look like?:
Take me to a very secluded cabin
What would I love to do at some point?:
A Trip to Dubai or Turkey
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A tent and a couple
My dream partner looks like...:
Educated, passionate and intelligent
The thing I like most on me...:
My boobs and face
What are my best qualities?:
I am very understanding
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop and rock
What's my favorite dish?:
Italian food
What I like most about sex?:
Loud moaning, whipping and dirty talk
What do I dislike about sex?:
que no hablen sucio
My most exciting erotic experience::
I once sucked an ex-boyfriend at his birthday party in front of many of his friends
What do I wish while having sex?:
Have a longer orgasm
What do I like to try?:
I want to be tied to the bed
My favourite sex positions::
doggy style
What are my sexual phantasies?:
to be fucked by many men at the same time and to make cum everywhere in my body
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
My first orgy was impressive. I think we were 15 and we came several times at the same time.
What was my hottest experience?:
fuck my boyfriend's friend in his own house while he was sleeping in another room
Which fetish do I have?:
I love having cum over my body, I love double penetration, talk dirty and moans a lot
What are my fetish taboos?:
vomit
What's my job?:
business administration student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
2-10pm ET
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
masochistic, not experienced, domina, slave, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
spanking, lycra, scat, vomit, drag, role playing, face sitting, humiliations, cum games, double penetration, deepthroating, nylons, foot fetish, cuckold, muscles, slave torture, corporal punishment, doctor games, golden shower games, extreme sex, verbal humiliation
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
naughty, having no taboos, curvy
EmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPriceEmberPrice
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video