CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
EinsameKatze
Languages:
DE, ES, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
178
Weigh:
115
Country:
DE
City:
Essen
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
1 week from now
About Me:
Hello guys! Welcome in my Chat! lets have fun 2gether!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I work selling Flowers, I love to go to the cinema or to hear musik. I draw... read... and i dance. I dance a lot!
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The Birthday Party of a school Friend. She got a small hall and we played spin the bottle and i did loose. It was the first time i ever made a blow job
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love Football! but i only play it, i dont have any knowledge about teams. also i love to dance. i like striptease
In which city would I like to live?:
L. A. sun... sand and the ocean... *dream*
What is my favorite book?:
I love fantasy. Aboput all i like the books of trudy canavan. but my favourite book is wir kinder vom bahnhof Zoo. what means: we ****rem from zoo Station . It handels about a joung girl whos life doesnt means it good to her. she starts consuming drugs. its a true story and very dramatical. now, who thinks this isnt a hot book, im only sincerly ;) an in the book is also an sex scene ;)
How would a perfect date look like?:
first cinema, then we go to eat something and then, if it fits i make him a blowjob somwehre. after that - or before- we go dance into a disco. And naturally, he pays all on the first date.
What would I love to do at some point?:
to get fingered and to make a blow job in the cinema. and sometime i will make a travel around the wholw world
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A knife and a Lighning. Also some Alkohol- for medical purpose ;) I dont need nothing to have fun with myself;) But i would love to be with a hot man or with my girlfriend!
My dream partner looks like...:
Clean!My dreamman is bigger and heavier than me and also older! so can someone make me happy if theyre smaller than me? sure! Ive never met my dreamboy but i had alway great sex!
The thing I like most on me...:
Im very otimistic an i looove my breats! i love to touch them! and my hands. i dont know why, but i love them!
What are my best qualities?:
im alwasy in a good mood, im optimistic. I can feel with others and i hate telling lies.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
All! :D rock and roll, classic, Pop... medieval. some bands i like: Finger eleven, perfect circle, linkin park, e nomine, subway to sally und auch tokio hotel :) britney spears, justin timberlake, eminem, lady gaga die toten hosen die ärzte, unheilig....
What's my favorite dish?:
typically german food :) But i love to eat a lot.
What I like most about sex?:
special places. cinema, restaurant, swimming pool. in the park or in the plane :D and i loove when the man knows what he wants.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I hate it when the man dosent know what he wants, or if he keeps asking me can i do this, can i do that? o please man! simply DO IT. if i dont like it i will tell u ;)
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex in spain on a building, wich wasnt done yet. it was at night and all was dirty. The house dindt have a roof yet an i could see the sky- and all the hoses from arround could see US haveing fun :) it was great!
What do I wish while having sex?:
when we both have fun. i love it totally romantic and soft- OR totaly wild!
What do I like to try?:
to give a man a blowjob in the cinema! also a threesome- me, my girlfriend and a man. Or me and two man- Sandwich!
My favourite sex positions::
doggy style and blowjob! i love it
What are my sexual phantasies?:
i drem about being somewehre alone- and then a lot of man come in and fuck me. then they eyaculate in a plate and i have to drink it. its just a dream of hundred- but one of the most exiting
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
it was the one time i had sex in the building in spe
What was my hottest experience?:
my ex woke me up with kisses. it was my birhtday. i went shopig in a mini an without underwear. it was all hot thath day. he made me so hot- but did not touch me until we were again at home, later. then we had real fuckig good sex
What's my job?:
Blumenverkäuferin
My relationship status::
married
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
Musik, Cinema, to write hot stories, dance, Anime and Mangas.
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Less than I would love to. But u can watch my Videos or write me an E-Mail!
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
faithful, friendly, friendly, romantic, cheeky, lovingly, dirty, crazy, shy
honest, a Listener, crazy
EinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatzeEinsameKatze
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement