CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
ebonyscarlet
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
163
Weigh:
70
Country:
CO
City:
cali
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
welcome in my happy place! I'm ebonyscarlet, a fun, crazy, 25 years old. i like to talk... a lot, so don't be shy whith me! one of most interesting thing about being online is that I get to experience new things everyday and explore my body and sexuality.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
currently not much since I am new to this and I do not have the resources to do other things, but I would like to study
What was the best party I ever attended?:
the best party I had was a hallowen party
What is my favorite Sport?:
I really like skating, it is a beautiful sport.
In which city would I like to live?:
I am from Colombia and I love my country but if I were given the opportunity to live in New York it would be a dream.
What is my favorite book?:
I've read several but the one that always filled me was 100 years of loneliness by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
How would a perfect date look like?:
It would be with a good sign of course with a company with which you can talk about everything and finally have a drink
What would I love to do at some point?:
The biggest dream I have ever had is to be able at some point to buy my own house.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
maybe the pain of the loss of a loved one
My dream partner looks like...:
Attentive, caring, helpful and eager to get ahead.
The thing I like most on me...:
maybe I'm very optimistic
What are my best qualities?:
as a helpful person and physical my butt lol
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I listen to almost all kinds of music but my favorite is the vallenato genre
What's my favorite dish?:
my favorite food is pasta with cheese and beans
What I like most about sex?:
make it very intense and at the end of many caresses
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like anything that hurts both physically and emotionally. sex should be enjoyed not hurt
My most exciting erotic experience::
it was a chance meeting with someone of my type physically wow
What do I wish while having sex?:
At some point, two men and I have a sexual threesome: p
What do I like to try?:
I would very much like to travel to several countries and learn about their culture and gastronomy
My favourite sex positions::
my favorite position is in four or doggy style
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would very much like to do it in a pool or the sea
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
with a boy who had a super big penis he made me come many times it was fantastic
What was my hottest experience?:
So far I have not lived one I hope it will be a surprise at the moment that it is
Which fetish do I have?:
pee
What are my fetish taboos?:
nothing to do with blood
What's my job?:
modelo webcam
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I still don't have a defined schedule
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, double penetration, deepthroating, bondage, muscles, scat, vomit
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, mask, Food, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
romantic, seductive, honest
ebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarletebonyscarlet
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video