CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
DomSubLady01
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
34
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
170
Weigh:
61
Country:
RO
City:
Bucharest
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I have 30 years old, I am single mom, I have just gave birth trough Caesarean section, so I still have visible sign of incision and a bit curvy not much. I love work here and to play with myself for you and lots of erotic games and I like to satisfay your fantesies too and to connect with your mood.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I relax in bed, housework and house and read;
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Streifenparty;
What is my favorite Sport?:
Football;
In which city would I like to live?:
Tenerife;
What is my favorite book?:
"Extraordinary power of the subconscious" Joseph Murphy;
How would a perfect date look like?:
Let's get him to an erotic movie, warm up before I get it.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Buy a house, an ohmibod and a husband.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My vibrator;
My dream partner looks like...:
Nice looking, more than 175 cm tall, with hair and shining eyes, slim or athletic, intelligent emotional and cognitive.
The thing I like most on me...:
My ass and my mind;
What are my best qualities?:
Smart, nice, evolutionary, good, open mind, kind, honest, loving;
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Dance music;
What's my favorite dish?:
Fruits, vegetable, sweets
What I like most about sex?:
Erotic games;
What do I dislike about sex?:
Put my health in danger;
My most exciting erotic experience::
A real balack cock and mental orgasm;
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want the man put my pleasure in his first place and after his.
What do I like to try?:
Sex in three;
My favourite sex positions::
Lie back and doggie;
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Dominate and become dominated. To force the man to give me pleasure, but to have a man who has the courage to use testosterone;
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
When I was licked in my ars and when I had an orgasm without pennetration.
What was my hottest experience?:
When i did pee on my friend;
Which fetish do I have?:
Anal training
What are my fetish taboos?:
Taboo role plays lil girl- daddy .brother -sister, son mother
What's my job?:
WebCam
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
At night
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, dirty talk, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, sadistic, servant, Femdom, slave, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, smoking, cum games, deepthroating, doctor games, education, golden shower games, bondage, spanking, humiliations, boots, blackmailing, cuckold, BDSM, breath control, balloons, slave torture, verbal humiliation, drag, tickle torture, underwear, corporal punishment, nylons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, anal plug, pump, handcuffs, tape, gag, face mask, mask, gloves, Boots, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel, whip, Wax, Catsuit, Colour, collar, dildo
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, BDSM, sensitive
DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01DomSubLady01
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video