CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
DivaKendon
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
36
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
170
Weigh:
58
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I am a special woman with experience and I love meeting new people to share my experiences and live pleasant moments, I am a dirty woman I like to fulfill fetishes and be a slave
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to be at the mall looking at new outfits.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I love crazy parties where you can do anything
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love doing aerobics and it helps me stay in shape.
In which city would I like to live?:
my retirement in a small town where everyone knows me and I can walk through green meadows.
What is my favorite book?:
I love cookbooks because I love to cook and delight my friends.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I like everything when it is with a good company.
What would I love to do at some point?:
find a person to spend the days and live life to the fullest.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I couldn't go anywhere without my personal toy kit.
My dream partner looks like...:
You must be an attentive person who lets me make you happy.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my naughty way of seeing life.
What are my best qualities?:
my ability to understand other people and my sensitivity when loving.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like all kinds of music and every rhythm I can enjoy at the time.
What's my favorite dish?:
I love healthy food and I like to cook pasta.
What I like most about sex?:
I like everything about sex because each experience and each position is unique and unrepeatable.
What do I dislike about sex?:
find a person with whom to experience what I have not experienced.
My most exciting erotic experience::
I have lived many happy moments each with a unique person.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to find a person so that we can be happy together and show him all my experiences.
What do I like to try?:
I like to try everything and live all possible experiences.
My favourite sex positions::
I enjoy all positions in the same way. I love all positions when they are passionate and with the right person.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
At my age I have already had many experiences but I want a man who has more to offer and that we are happy playing together.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Each experience is unique and unrepeatable and each experience I remember and keep in my mind for when I have to enjoy alone.
What was my hottest experience?:
I love to see when a man is undressing in front of me and also when he dresses after sex.
What's my job?:
Caretaker
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
06:00 - 12:00 Colombia time
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, a Nympho, natural
DivaKendonDivaKendonDivaKendon
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video