CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Darinahot
Languages:
EN, RU
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
175
Weigh:
55
Country:
RU
City:
Тюневское сельское поселение
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
Hi, I'm Darina, and I will be very happy to be with you as close as you want. I am a cheerful and very sociable girl, I like outdoor activities, sports and communication with various interesting people. I want to find a person who will share my interests, want to take part in my bright life, and take a place in my heart. I love sex, experimentation, and those who are not afraid to speak openly about their desires.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I work in a pastry shop and hang out with friends
What was the best party I ever attended?:
the best party is a music festival with tents, in a super beautiful place
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love sports in all its forms, I love cycling, running and doing fitness
In which city would I like to live?:
I dream of living in a large city where life is in full swing 24/7
What is my favorite book?:
i love adventure literature, lord of the rings
How would a perfect date look like?:
I want to go on a date where there will be some delicious food and some fun activity for two, and of course, meet the sunrise together
What would I love to do at some point?:
I dream to go to the sea and learn to surf
What would I take to a deserted island?:
bicycle, knife and flare
My dream partner looks like...:
it should be a guy who knows what he wants from life, and who will not limit me in my endeavors
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my toned figure and my beautiful blue eyes, as well as my sociability
What are my best qualities?:
the best in me is my open view of the world
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love all the music that suits my mood
What's my favorite dish?:
healthy and tasty
What I like most about sex?:
I love trust between partners and complete mutual understanding and acceptance of each other's desires
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like shyness, if the two of you are already in bed, then you need to leave prejudices at the threshold of the bedroom
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex in a boat in the middle of the lake
What do I wish while having sex?:
gegenseitiges Versmutual understanding and emancipationtändnis und Emanzipation
What do I like to try?:
something that brings me new sensations and colorful memories
My favourite sex positions::
doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I dream to be tied and caressed for a very long time
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
this was my first experience, my parents were behind the wall
What was my hottest experience?:
sex with a girl with whom I was familiar for 3 hours
Which fetish do I have?:
i love to play with my body
What are my fetish taboos?:
Anal
What's my job?:
I'm a pastry chef
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
when i want to talk about anything... )
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
sadistic, slave, domina, servant, Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, fisting, Sox, role playing, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, doctor games, humiliations, spanking, fixation, worker, boots, underwear, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold, breath control, petplay, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, tape, handcuffs, mask, gloves, Boots, gag, collar, face mask, Wax, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
romantic, naughty, tattooed
DarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahotDarinahot
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video