CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
DaphneEvans
Languages:
EN, ES, DE
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
165
Weigh:
57
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hello, I am Daphne Evans a Colombian girl, I am 20 years old, I am cheerful, extroverted and passionate. I like to enjoy good times of pleasure and sensuality, I am totally ready to fulfill your fantasies. I am waiting for you to spend different and pleasant intimate moments
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I exercise, study or relaxing mind and body.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
my college graduation party, I really wanted to devour me the whole world, I was very excited to have achieved this personal goal
What is my favorite Sport?:
Go out to walk through nature or hiking
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Amsterdam
What is my favorite book?:
-Guess who I am tonight -The girl of the train -Las 50 sombras de grey
How would a perfect date look like?:
A very nice dinner, go where you can see the city, take some pictures with some good kisses and finish in bed feeling good pleasure
What would I love to do at some point?:
-Travel the world -Have my own house -Have a new car
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A book a dildo and food
My dream partner looks like...:
-Intelligent - Emotionally -With a good body -I love me in truth
The thing I like most on me...:
My body and the extrovert that I can become
What are my best qualities?:
I am an open-minded girl and willing to everything, my greatest feature is to do it with fear or without fear
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Rock, pop, reggaeton, music in English and most in general
What's my favorite dish?:
I like pasta, hamburgers and pizza
What I like most about sex?:
that they touch me completely, I like to feel the cum on my face but the most important thing is that they take me to my orgasm
What do I dislike about sex?:
That do not be guided or who wants to surpass with me, a person who stays still disgusts me
My most exciting erotic experience::
One day I was in a park, a boy approached me and in the middle of the talk we warmed us to such an extent to go to my house to have sex, then there was my best friend and asked if he could join and it was great and exciting
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to experience a lot of pleasure
What do I like to try?:
I have no problem, I would like to try anything that originates pleasure
My favourite sex positions::
-I like the 69 -In four is fascinating -The missionary -fore as a puppy -Poses new I am willing to experience
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would like to have sex on a plane or boat.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
when I was with two man at the same time dominating them
What was my hottest experience?:
The day I felt an orgasm for the first time, I only turned my eyes and trembled a lot, it was really very delicious to feel that
Which fetish do I have?:
I could do any fetish if you show me
What are my fetish taboos?:
No taboo
What's my job?:
Models
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday to Saturday 2:00pm at 10:00 pm Hour Colombian
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, nylons, smoking, fisting, humiliations, spanking, lycra, breath control, role playing
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, collar, face mask, gloves, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, naughty, submissive
DaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvansDaphneEvans
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video