CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
CuteSecretary
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
170
Weigh:
76
Country:
DE
City:
Düsseldorf
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
11 months from now
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Working in the office, shopping, meet friends, or maybe I'm just with a user in a cinema or a delicious meal;)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Each party with me is something very special. I give each party a certain something!!
What is my favorite Sport?:
SEX ;)
In which city would I like to live?:
Miami ... Sun, beach, nice guys!
What is my favorite book?:
Auf jeden Fall Fifty shades of Grey
How would a perfect date look like?:
Einen gemütlichen Dvd-Abend vielleicht oder doch ein nettes Candle-Light-Dinner?! Kommt ganz drauf an. Können wir aber in meinem Chat gerne mal näher drauf eingehen!! :D
What would I love to do at some point?:
Bungee jumping, I'm on the freaky things in life!
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My PC, my cam and maybe even YOU!
My dream partner looks like...:
Mhhh, gibt es den denn überhaupt?! Dann beweise es mir doch ;-)
The thing I like most on me...:
My eyes, my smile, my frank and honest nature. Tell me what is best of me! ;) I'm excited!
What are my best qualities?:
Honest, always in a good mood, spontaneous, always in the mood! : D
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
House, R'n'B
What I like most about sex?:
Mhh... das kann ichdir gern in meinem Chat mal ganz persönlich erzählen!
What do I dislike about sex?:
boredom
My most exciting erotic experience::
Ich habe mich neulich mit einem user getroffen, wir waren lecker Essen und was trinken. Die Stimmung wurde immer lockerer. Er war auf Geschäftsreise in einem Hotel in meiner Nähe... Tjaaa... der Rest bleibt wohl mein Geheimnis. Vielleicht bekommst du in meinem Chat ja Näheres zu hören!!
What do I wish while having sex?:
Das Man(n) auch auf meine Wünsche und Vorlieben eingeht ;-)
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy, Oral
Which fetish do I have?:
Nylons, Söckchen, High Heels
What are my fetish taboos?:
Schmerzen, KV
What's my job?:
Tipse :-)
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Flirts, chats, cams, swimming, sex
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I am every day for you in front of my camera. If I not here and you need me, write me an e-mail!
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, extreme sex, cum games, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, underwear, humiliations, verbal humiliation
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, plastic wrap, gloves, Boots, Food, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
honest, educated, friendly, crazy, cheeky, cuddly, tender, romantic, lovingly, wild, keen to experiment, dirty
passionate, a PartyAnimal, naughty
CuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretaryCuteSecretary
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video