CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
CremeDeLaCremeDE
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
30
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
165
Weigh:
47
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
6 months from now
About Me:
Hey my loves, I am Mariposa 🦋 I am Spanish by birth, have a lot of temperament and humour. I work as a dental assistant at the dentist and cum from Hamburg. I love dressing up and slipping into different roles 🤭 I have a great sense of humour. At the weekends I wait tables in bars. In my free time I do a lot of sports to keep fit, I also like to go out and dance for my life 🥰 With a lot of humour you will also impress me. I like a lot of variety in bed: doggystyle, 69, oral sex, anal sex, outdoor sex, role plays and much more. Besides, even if I haven't listed everything here, I'm still open to a lot of things and like to try out new things. So don't be afraid to write me, I'm waiting for your message.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Reading, sports, shooting in the club, household,
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I was in a club with my best friend, I lost sight of her at some point and met 2 young handsome men who invited me to an after party. I accepted the invitation. The party ended with a threesome. *-*
What is my favorite Sport?:
Badminton
In which city would I like to live?:
New York
What is my favorite book?:
Harry Potter
How would a perfect date look like?:
Evening on the beach with a bottle of wine and then being seduced in a passionate way
What would I love to do at some point?:
Parachute jump
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A good book
My dream partner looks like...:
I am not superficial, he should be humorous, loving and passionate.
The thing I like most on me...:
My charisma
What are my best qualities?:
Humorous, Loving, Determined, Hardworking
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Reaggeton / Spanish
What's my favorite dish?:
Goulash with spaetzle
What I like most about sex?:
69, anal, oral, doggystyle, outdoor, public,
What do I dislike about sex?:
When there is no passion
My most exciting erotic experience::
At strip poker, I suddenly naked and oops there I accidentally landed in a quick four.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I like it passionate and with pleasure also a little harder.
What do I like to try?:
Having sex on the plane
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Getting tutoring from my teacher, who then seduces me.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I had a threesome with two men who were bi-sexual and played golden shower games with me.
What was my hottest experience?:
Having sex with a second woman.
What's my job?:
Camgirl und Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Most days I am live from 9am - 1pm and 7pm - 11pm.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, masturbation, livesex, chat / flirt, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
submissive, inexperienced, honest
CremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDECremeDeLaCremeDE
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video