CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
ChloeLohan
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
36
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
169
Weigh:
62
Country:
CZ
City:
Praha
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
6 months from now
About Me:
Hi Guys, I am Chloe. I am sporty woman. I like in-line, dogs and walking. My motto is never say never. I am looking forward to you and my broadcast, because I am an explorer. xoxo Chloe
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
inlines, walk with my dog or meeting with my friends
What was the best party I ever attended?:
group sex party
What is my favorite Sport?:
Hockey for watching .. and inlines for to do
In which city would I like to live?:
Miami
What is my favorite book?:
i dont read too much :) rather i am watching serials
How would a perfect date look like?:
a nice dinner with a lovely man, then loong walk in the night .. and then.. a hot sex on the beach under the night sky till the sunrise
What would I love to do at some point?:
sexy lingerie, boots , sex toys
What would I take to a deserted island?:
flashlight, my toys , one sexy man , toothbrush
My dream partner looks like...:
lovely, nice , honest.. the others.. we will see :P
The thing I like most on me...:
my eyes .. they are charming :P and my pussy
What are my best qualities?:
im friendly, lovely and nice girl :) i love fun.. and always smiling
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
trance
What's my favorite dish?:
italian food, czech food and i love steaks
What I like most about sex?:
we can talk about it :)
What do I dislike about sex?:
dirty things.. pee, poo and etc
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex in the fitting room
What do I wish while having sex?:
come to me and i will tell you
What do I like to try?:
something really crazy
My favourite sex positions::
doggy and on top
What are my sexual phantasies?:
having a sex on the public beach with a hot man all the whole night
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
do you want know ? come and i will tell you :*
What was my hottest experience?:
i keep this for myself :) if i will say all, then about what we will talk together :P
Which fetish do I have?:
lush control
What are my fetish taboos?:
dirty things
What's my job?:
Artist
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Usually from 9 p. m. to 5 a. m.
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, chat / flirt, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
shoe erotic, nylons, foot fetish, Sox, drag, underwear
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Overknees, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
experienced, tattooed, naughty
ChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohanChloeLohan
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video