CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
cherrylover
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
19
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
174
Weigh:
58
Country:
CO
City:
Villavicencio
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hi, I'm cherry, a sweet and naughty girl. I can't hide my desire to play. I love it. I'm a very hot girl. Cheerful thin Colombian My favorite color is red I love sweet things, and I would love for you to choose me to do pranks
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Do sports, go out with my friends, spend time with family, and draw a lot.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
In a farm, with friends of work, a lot of dancing, just drinking brandy, a typical drink in Colombia.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Athletics
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to live in Canada, by the climate, the opportunities for education and professional development, quality of life.
What is my favorite book?:
I still do not find my favorite book
How would a perfect date look like?:
A good dinner at a romantic restaurant on the beach, a cabin next to the sea where we can have sex all night
What would I love to do at some point?:
Toys, Lingerie, Tennis, Dresses, Makeup
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I have not been able to do, I really like to relate to other people
My dream partner looks like...:
It must be greater, educated, fun, hopefully or higher than me, athlete, who wants to enjoy life.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my hair, my personality in general is beautiful
What are my best qualities?:
Hair, legs, my dance, I am high in my country I am well above the average of women
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love a very Latin rhythm, in my transmissions I will show the bachata,
What's my favorite dish?:
In Colombia we have a typical dish that is called Sancocho de Hen, it is my favorite,
What I like most about sex?:
That caress me, change the rhythm, how toy, who speak to me to hatred, many kisses and definitely more caresses
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like anal sex
My most exciting erotic experience::
My hottest experience was with a woman, we were at a party with my best friend and we went from glasses, we stayed together in a cabin and we did everything, it has been one of my best nights
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would love to try the dominated sex, be submissive from someone
What do I like to try?:
Let me whip, I would like to try strong sex with something of summission.
My favourite sex positions::
I love making love in Doggy Style or four.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Use sex toys, of all kinds, to stimulate my body.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Having sex with my best friend at a party
What was my hottest experience?:
Dancing naked in a pool, having sex on the beach, and I still have many to discover
What's my job?:
Studentin
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
club / sm studio
When and how often am I online?:
See you from Monday to Saturday of two in the afternoon at 8 at night, I hope.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, bitchy, cosy, shy, cuddly
tattooed, natural, sporty
cherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylovercherrylover
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video