CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Carolyne
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
165
Weigh:
50
Country:
RU
City:
Тюневское сельское поселение
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hi, my name is Carolina. I love to communicate with new interesting people, I will always understand and support you) *
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
when I'm not online, I play sports, watch anime and spend time with friends
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I like all the parties where my favorite people are
What is my favorite Sport?:
i like chess
In which city would I like to live?:
i want to live in chicago
What is my favorite book?:
my favorite book by Patrick Suskind 'Perfume'
How would a perfect date look like?:
my ideal date looks like this: we drink wine and dance
What would I love to do at some point?:
I dream of visiting many countries
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a lot of alcohol
My dream partner looks like...:
my ideal partner is a curly guy in a coat with a velvet voice
The thing I like most on me...:
i like my charisma
What are my best qualities?:
I'm funny, cute and beautiful
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I am a music lover
What's my favorite dish?:
i love pizza and chips
What I like most about sex?:
i like kuni, blowjob, kissing ears, backs, cruel attitude, male moans
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like monotony
My most exciting erotic experience::
guy during my period said let's make a mess - sounded really hot
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want my man to look from the side at sex with another partner
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try with a black guy
My favourite sex positions::
i like doggy and 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I dream of bondage
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
sex on the crib
What was my hottest experience?:
sex with two men
Which fetish do I have?:
i like roughness
What are my fetish taboos?:
i don't like monotony
What's my job?:
Studies
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm here when I'm very excited
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, role playing, tickle torture, drag, blackmailing, slave torture, BDSM, boots, underwear, spanking, face sitting, humiliations, bondage, verbal humiliation, breath control
Which toys do I have?:
clothespins, dildo, handcuffs, mask, gloves, Boots, Catsuit, whip, Oil/gel, Food, face mask
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
sensitive, seductive, natural
CarolyneCarolyneCarolyneCarolyneCarolyneCarolyneCarolyneCarolyne
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video