CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
CamilaQueens
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
130
Weigh:
45
Country:
CO
City:
Alarcon -Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
I am a sensual, irreverent and fun girl, I love enjoying life and exploring my sexuality, I like to enjoy the company of my family and friends, visit a good restaurant, have some delicious drinks and of course a lot of fun after the party!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am at home with my cats, I often play tennis
What was the best party I ever attended?:
in Cartagena on a yacht in cholón
What is my favorite Sport?:
tennis
In which city would I like to live?:
Bogotá
What is my favorite book?:
die Kraft der Selbstdisziplin
How would a perfect date look like?:
where the attention is focused on me and my likes and interests
What would I love to do at some point?:
pleasure and remote anal sex be dominated
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a man with a big cock
My dream partner looks like...:
love respect and understanding
The thing I like most on me...:
my legs and my hair
What are my best qualities?:
break with the schemes determined responsible laugh at herself
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
house, reggaeton
What's my favorite dish?:
pasta, hamburger
What I like most about sex?:
that they treat me like a whore and hit me hard
What do I dislike about sex?:
let them lick me
My most exciting erotic experience::
One of my hottest experiences was fucking three men the same night at different times, while I stayed with the pleasure and the next one fucked me harder and harder, until I came from pleasure and my legs were shaking.
What do I wish while having sex?:
remote pleasure
What do I like to try?:
new experiences
My favourite sex positions::
stop, sideways, in all fours as possible
What are my sexual phantasies?:
do it in public places unlimited passion with an acquaintance try a trio
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
fucked by three men
What was my hottest experience?:
be with a much older man
Which fetish do I have?:
none
What are my fetish taboos?:
none
What's my job?:
Make up artist & horny Cam model !
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Schedule ! monday----7am to 13pm---- tuesday----7am to 13pm---- wednesday----7am to 13pm---- thursday----7am to 13pm---- friday----7am to 13pm---- saturday----7am to 13pm---- sunday----FREE DAY----
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, slave, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, smoking, nylons, Sox, double penetration, cum games, deepthroating, golden shower games, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, fixation, tickle torture, worker, lycra, underwear, drag, boots, bears, muscles, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, breath control, cuckold, nappies, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, weights, Strap-On, dildo, pump, anal plug, love machine, sex dolls, St. Andrew's cross, tape, handcuffs, plastic wrap, chastity belt, gag, collar, mask, gloves, face mask, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Colour, Oil/gel, Food, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, sensitive, naughty
CamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueensCamilaQueens
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement