CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
CamerunDiaz
Languages:
DE, EN, HU
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
45
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
164
Weigh:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hey Sweetheart,<br><br>sorry, but I haven't had the time to write a text about me. Just visit my chat or leave me a message and we will get into a hot conversation and probably more.<br>I'm looking forward to it.<br><br>Kisses,<br>
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Well, I am not here, than may be I am redaing the Kama Sutra :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I have been ones on a Eyes Whild Shut party, with a Venetia Mask, it was amazing, magic, and a bit scared too :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Fitness, runing, swimming, do you come with me?
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in a city full of erotic...
What is my favorite book?:
Wetlands!!!
How would a perfect date look like?:
We must flesh each other. I will come in a short black dress, without underwear, and you.. ?
What would I love to do at some point?:
World traveling.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My Vibrator :)
My dream partner looks like...:
HOT!!!
The thing I like most on me...:
Leggs, Eyes, my back :)
What are my best qualities?:
I am lucky with my body, and my person is funy. :)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Well, how I feel, I would say I love from all style something.
What's my favorite dish?:
Ihave to think about, I am a Gourmet, I love all good quality of food.
What I like most about sex?:
Passion, pleasure, fire, I cant stop, if you are good.
What do I dislike about sex?:
You have to feel my limit.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Masturbation on the train from München to Nürnberg.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Passion, long time turn, fire, multiorgasmus.
What do I like to try?:
Two boys.
My favourite sex positions::
Oh well, all position if you are good enough.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
You are my slave...
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
All of them was special, where can I start.. ?
What was my hottest experience?:
Wild sex in the rain.
What's my job?:
Student, dancer
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Mein Hobbys? Ich habe viele... reisen, reiten, sport machen, auf schöne männer jagen! :) Ja ich liebe verführen, und noch mehr wenn mich jemand verführt.... das ist mein wahre hobby! Gehe gerne auf Ausstellungen, auf foto shootings, schwimmen, essen, wein kosten in ein Schloss! Ich bin gerne online, schreibe sehr viel und oft, ich glaube ich bin viel seitig und probiere einfach alles aus was spass macht! Und DU? :)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Evenings I am here for you babe!
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
honest, educated, friendly, funny, cheeky, tender, romantic, lovingly, wild, keen to experiment, adventurous, passionate, enjoying show-off, dirty, nymphomaniac
Slim, Gemini, Green
CamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiazCamerunDiaz
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video