CamgirlsDB

Site:
BunnyDiamond
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
169
Weigh:
60
Country:
DE
City:
Dortmund
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
Hello, my dears! I am BunnyDiamond, I am 22 years old and come from beautiful Dortmund! Nice that you are on my profile! Maybe at first glance I seem like a shy girl, but I am not at all! Get your own opinion and come to me in the cam! You can of course also find great clips here with me, I very much hope that they will turn you on! I'm happy for you! Bunny: *
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
When I'm not online, I'm out and about as a mom, taking care of my horses and doing my hobby of equestrian sports. I also like to be out and about in the city, shopping or eating delicious food in the restaurant!
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party was a hotel party in Turkey!
What is my favorite Sport?:
My favorite sport is horse riding.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Berlin, my absolute favorite city.
What is my favorite book?:
I do not read.
How would a perfect date look like?:
The perfect date should run in such a way that you get to know each other on neutral ground, chat, laugh and of course more afterwards!
What would I love to do at some point?:
I've always wanted to fly in a hot air balloon.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My sex toys!
My dream partner looks like...:
I don't have a particular picture in mind of what my dream partner should look like. Either I find him charming from the start or not.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love the curves on me, my breasts and my buttocks.
What are my best qualities?:
I am very good at listening, speaking and being there for each person as best I can!
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop, Clubmix
What's my favorite dish?:
I love German cuisine, but also Italian, Turkish and Greek!
What I like most about sex?:
I really like dominant men, I love to be taken properly and tackled. Doggy is my absolute favorite position, but I still love to take over the reins and spoil the man!
What do I dislike about sex?:
If only I set the tone and if the MAN asks me if it's okay with what he's doing.
My most exciting erotic experience::
My first time outdoor sex!
What do I wish while having sex?:
I wish to get my money's worth while having sex, just like the man!
What do I like to try?:
Good question ... open to a lot!
My favourite sex positions::
My favorite position as mentioned above is doggy!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I had sooooooo many ...
What was my hottest experience?:
I had sooooooo many ...
What's my job?:
Altenpflegerin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Mondays - Sundays from 8 a. m. to 10 a. m. and from 11 a. m. to 1 p. m. and by arrangement. Except on Wednesdays, I'm not in the live cam.
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, chat / flirt, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
nylons, golden shower games, face sitting, underwear, shoe erotic, foot fetish, Sox
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, gloves, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Listener, naughty, natural
BunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamondBunnyDiamond
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video