CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
BlondiAngel
Languages:
EN, DE
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
168
Weigh:
52
Country:
RU
City:
Кемерово
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
Hello! My name is Anny! I am a young and creative girl. I have a lot of goodness and love that I am ready to give you. I am a sensual and romantic girl, I can support any conversation and make you a pleasant company.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
In my free time I like to go out with friends, watch movies, draw, go to restaurants and read books
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I love homie parties
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like dancing, but I myself just work out in the gym
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in a big and modern city
What is my favorite book?:
I love romantic stories like 50 shades of grey
How would a perfect date look like?:
I would like to have dinner at sunset on the seashore with candles and good wine and you read me poems and gently caress me with your gaze
What would I love to do at some point?:
I want to travel every year and get a dog
What would I take to a deserted island?:
if I have a handsome, strong and intelligent man with me, then I don't need anything else
My dream partner looks like...:
The most important thing is that a man should be kind, affectionate, generous, attentive
The thing I like most on me...:
I like most about myself my appearance, my blond hair, figure, my ability to think sensibly
What are my best qualities?:
I am a kind, gentle, affectionate and understanding girl who can support any conversation.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like different kinds of music
What's my favorite dish?:
I love rolls and everything related to seafood and carbonara pasta
What I like most about sex?:
I like romantic and sensual sex, with gentle foreplay and care for each other
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like rough sex where common desires are not taken into account
My most exciting erotic experience::
Once I cum from a foot massage
What do I wish while having sex?:
I love tenderness, I don't like to rush
What do I like to try?:
I don't know yet, surprise me)
My favourite sex positions::
I love different poses. I can name two that I like the most is the rider and the doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I'd like to practice role-playing in costumes
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
they tied my eyes and caressed my body with their tongue
What was my hottest experience?:
it was my first time at school
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm online from 12 noon to 6 pm on weekdays 4 p. m. to 10 p. m. on weekends
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
seductive, a Listener, inexperienced
BlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngelBlondiAngel
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video