CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
BlondePoison
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
33
Hair Color:
Light brown
Height:
160
Weigh:
57
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
Hello, sure you are very pry for my show and what you can see on my profile. Let me tell you it will be hot, hotter, .... One warning; Have you taste my poison the first time , you will never have anything else. Your little friend will shrug long time after our chat . So long, what are you waiting for? See you soon Vanessa
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
im nurse and work in hospital
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was a celebration at halloween ....
What is my favorite Sport?:
Sex, sex and sex aggain sorry im kidding. i like swimming, and treat my bike for a ride . :D
In which city would I like to live?:
I hope far far away ...
What is my favorite book?:
I like many books. I like the Swarm or the books from Dan Brown.
What would I love to do at some point?:
A jurney arround the world and a gang bang party ( maybe in combination )
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A survival Kit with dildos, vibs and other lovetoys
My dream partner looks like...:
ike a man
The thing I like most on me...:
My big tits and my hair
What are my best qualities?:
Im honest, direct and have a ready tounge. Anything else you must find out.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like metall and rock
What's my favorite dish?:
I like sushi and alll what i cock by myself
What I like most about sex?:
I like to try neu things.
What do I dislike about sex?:
^1 minute sex with many boringness.
My most exciting erotic experience::
It was many events, i cant choose, sorry
What's my job?:
Krankenpflegerin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
I like to go swimmen, join the water on my body, and after that i go to saune. Warming my body from inside and outside. :)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Every evening from 21. 30 till the night, and every time when im horny.
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, fisting, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, fixation, tickle torture, worker, drag, underwear, lycra, boots, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, petplay, nappies
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, pump, tape, plastic wrap, mask, collar, gloves, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, Wax, Food, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
honest, educated, sophisticated, friendly, funny, crazy, cheeky, wild, spontaneous, keen to experiment, enjoying show-off, dirty
Slim, Pisces, Green
BlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoisonBlondePoison
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement