CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Biancavalentina
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
165
Weigh:
60
Country:
CO
City:
Comuna 11 - Laureles-Estadio
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I am a very submissive, charismatic, very energetic woman. I like to experience any kind of thing
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go out with my friends, I go to the movies, I try to rest what I can and I usually make short trips
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was a party on the beach, which armed a campfire with my friends and we talk about life and drank a lot of alcohol. We had very good.
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like tennis I enjoy seeing it and practicing it, and I also like skating.
In which city would I like to live?:
London, I think a very beautiful city
What is my favorite book?:
The psychoanalyst of John katzenbach
How would a perfect date look like?:
My serious perfect appointment in an amusement park, I like Russian mountains a lot and eat several things while we are at the appointment
What would I love to do at some point?:
Cell Phones, Photo Camera, Playstation 5, Gamer Chair, Bags, Shoes, Clock, Clothing.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A man, lots of food and implements to fire.
My dream partner looks like...:
Let it be cavalier, respectful, attentive and with stable economical stability.
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my hair, my skin, my waist, my nails and my personality.
What are my best qualities?:
I am a very cheerful and fun, charismatic and very loving woman
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Romantica, ballads
What's my favorite dish?:
Sushi and pizza.
What I like most about sex?:
oral sexol, according to the person I like to be submissive and in other occasions to be dominant
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like it when they do not help me achieve my orgasm and they leave me with desire
My most exciting erotic experience::
make love in a pool and in public
What do I wish while having sex?:
that me cacheteen, who slapped me in the ass, and that they hang me, that spit me
What do I like to try?:
I like to experience sex in all possible ways, toys and all kinds of things to have fun
My favourite sex positions::
In Doggy it's my favorite forever
What are my sexual phantasies?:
an orgia, and do it in public
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
One day I had sex on the beach and was taken and I made it delicious.
What was my hottest experience?:
Someone made me get to the orgasm on the phone, when we were together, he did everything he said on the phone, I chat, I halo my hair and made me so hard until I get a lot of times
Which fetish do I have?:
I like to experiment and find new masters, if you are one of them give me
What are my fetish taboos?:
Anal Fist I do not do
What's my job?:
MODELO
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I enter here just when I feel like it, and that usually happens between 2:00 in the afternoon until 10:00 at night Hora Colombia. you want to join?
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, slave, sadistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, fisting, deepthroating, golden shower games, role playing, corporal punishment, humiliations, spanking, bondage, drag, underwear, blackmailing, slave torture, scat, vomit, breath control, verbal humiliation, BDSM, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, Strap-On, dildo, tape, handcuffs, gag, collar, Boots, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
having no taboos, naughty, a Nympho
BiancavalentinaBiancavalentinaBiancavalentina
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video