CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
BiancaSalvatore
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
25
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
180
Weigh:
68
Country:
CO
City:
Giron
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hey, I'm Bianca. A fun, kind and very cool girl. I am a 25-year-old Latina. I like to go to the beach, to the movies and spend time with friends and family. I consider myself a hot and delicious girl. I love exploring my sexuality and pleasing... it's what I really like
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to exercise, go shopping, watch series and movies, and knit. I love knitting, it's something I love and it fills me with joy.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party was in Jamaica with my friends. We had a lot of fun and had a great time. It was without a doubt one of my best trips
What is my favorite Sport?:
My favorite sport is swimming and volleyball. I love going to the sea and relaxing. Share playing ball on the beach... and getting a tan. Would you like us to go together?
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Canada or Germany. They are countries with very good climates. I like its people and culture. My dream came true
What is my favorite book?:
I like the book 100 Years of Solitude, it's my favorite. It is a book that tells the story of how we repeat the same stories of the place where we are born and, at the same time, how the identity of our place of origin depends on the history of our f
How would a perfect date look like?:
My date would be with a boy. That you want to spend time by my side. With a good wine, a dinner full of laughter and fun stories. The setting sun... and a passionate kiss
What would I love to do at some point?:
On my shopping list, there is. A Yamaha XTZ 1200 motorcycle, a cruise to the Bahamas, and a nice vacation to Egypt
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would take a good book, 2 knitting needles and a lot of thread. Without anyone there I could knit in peace, be able to meditate and enjoy the sunsets reading.
My dream partner looks like...:
My perfect partner is a person who respects and values me. Let him listen to me and let me hear him. Don't limit it to one day to share together. But in the small moments that make great days.
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my hair, my pretty smile, my personality, my way of seeing the world... and my pure and honest feelings.
What are my best qualities?:
my hair, my smile, my spontaneous personality and my cute pussy
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like afro dance, pop, r&b and rock.
What's my favorite dish?:
I like junk food, hamburgers, hot dogs, pizzas... and bread.
What I like most about sex?:
I like passionate kisses, caresses, hugs, I like having my pussy sucked and my ass fucked
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like beatings or mistreatment. I like that they want me, that they give me pleasure. So I also give pleasure..
My most exciting erotic experience::
I've had many, but the best was in the restaurant.
What do I wish while having sex?:
For me, sex should be consensual and honest. If you don't like something, don't do it, sometimes experimenting can bring trauma, so my greatest desire in sex is to enjoy it and give pleasure.
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try cold sensations, for example fucking in the snow. With temperatures below zero, where body heat is what keeps us warm
My favourite sex positions::
My favorite position is dog, because I feel my cock or my mouth all the way down and that makes me moan loudly.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
My fantasy is to be in a Gang Bang. It's something I want, to have a lot of cocks in my face, pussy and ass. I wish it
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I liked doing threesomes with a woman and a man. It was something that impressed me to be able to have such strong orgasms sucking pussy and sucking cock at the same time. I like being fucked in all fours and being able to have a different experience
What was my hottest experience?:
Being erotic is something I like. Having sex in a restaurant fills me with a lot of adrenaline, I just remember it and I get excited. Because? because they fucked me under the restaurant table... and how was it. The most erotic experience of my life
Which fetish do I have?:
I use my 5 fingers in the ass and pussy. I like to be dominated and follow instructions.
What are my fetish taboos?:
I am a girl without taboo, open to any proposal. IN PRIVATE EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE
What's my job?:
Modelcam
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm online from 6:00 a. m. to 2:00 p. m. COLOMBIA Time Zone (GMT-5) From Tuesday to Sunday. We can play role-playing games, we can also do anal sex, double penetration and squirt. In private everything is possible
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, cum games, deepthroating, spanking, boots, shoe erotic
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, love machine, Oil/gel, anal plug, Strap-On
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
having no taboos, submissive, experienced
BiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatoreBiancaSalvatore
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video