CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
BabyMarie
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
30
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
169
Weigh:
56
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
hello boy :-) I am Marie and you ? you like big klits ? come in my livecam and show more :-) hehe i have the biggest klit here -)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Wenn ich gerade nicht online bin, treffe ich mich gern mit meinen Mädels
What was the best party I ever attended?:
oh da gibt es so einige hehe mit mir wird es nie lngweilig :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Sex, Fitness,
In which city would I like to live?:
USA - Miami
How would a perfect date look like?:
Ich stelle mir sowas nicht vor. Ich lass es einfach passieren und stelle dann fest ;).
What would I love to do at some point?:
Kreuzfahrtschiff reise
What would I take to a deserted island?:
meine beste freundin, mein handy und gute musik
My dream partner looks like...:
Jeder Mensch ist schön auf seine eigene Art und Weise. Ich stelle mir keinen Traummann vor. Ich treffe jemanden und stelle dann fast ;).
The thing I like most on me...:
ich mag mich so wie ich bin. und ich liebe meine Augen und meinen Mund
What are my best qualities?:
Ehrlich Loyal Witzig Offen für neues Charakter Niveau
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
HipHop, RnB, House und Charts
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza Funghi Nudel 4 Käse
What I like most about sex?:
Blasen, Anal, Lecken, 69, Doggy
What do I dislike about sex?:
Scheißen, Kotzen, Ohr ablecken, Wenn Männer laut stöhnen
What do I wish while having sex?:
Mehrere Orgasmen
What do I like to try?:
Einen ganzen Abend mit verbundenen Augen in einem Swingerclub vorgeführt werden.
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
sag ich dir gerne in meinem live chat hehe
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Frag mich in der Cam und ich erzähl es dir süßer ;)
What was my hottest experience?:
Komm in meine Cam, dann erzähle ich es dir.
Which fetish do I have?:
I have my fetishes ticked above. Come into my chatroom , and let us work together to find new fetishes.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Shit and puke
What's my job?:
Camgirl
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Krafttraining, Schwimmen, Joggen, Sex, Einkaufen
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
monday - friday 9. 00 bis 15. 00 uhr
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, domina, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, double penetration, extreme sex, deepthroating, golden shower games, face sitting, education, tickle torture, drag, underwear, humiliations, blackmailing, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, nappies
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, pump, gag, Boots, Overknees
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, passionate, BDSM
BabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarieBabyMarie
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video