CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Avengelique
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
42
Hair Color:
Grey
Height:
168
Weigh:
63
Country:
DE
City:
Frechen
Cup Size:
> F
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
coming soon
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
working, like everbody else
What was the best party I ever attended?:
private Fetish party
What is my favorite Sport?:
Horse Riding , what a suprise LOL
In which city would I like to live?:
don´t know . Every city got some special
What is my favorite book?:
The Pet Drama
How would a perfect date look like?:
There is nothing perfect. I´m realist i´m not looking for the magic Unicorn. Thats only disapointing
What would I love to do at some point?:
Luxury vacation on sea
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Mac Gyver
My dream partner looks like...:
i have my dream partner thanx
The thing I like most on me...:
My 34 J Cup boobs in tight Latex
What are my best qualities?:
Honesty, where today is no longer one of the good qualities. Reliability, if I do not appear most often what happens, internet or sick Ambitious
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
rock , grunge, 80´s
What's my favorite dish?:
steak
What I like most about sex?:
my partner
What do I dislike about sex?:
if I should be a submissive, anal with me, deep throat, poop and vomit and cum into my face
My most exciting erotic experience::
got to much to decide
What do I wish while having sex?:
nothing my sex is perfect for me
What do I like to try?:
good question
My favourite sex positions::
riding , again what a suprise lol
What are my sexual phantasies?:
my secret
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
in a coalcella by friends
What was my hottest experience?:
see 3 answers before
Which fetish do I have?:
Make up, long fingernails , Hair, Lips and lipstick, spitting
What are my fetish taboos?:
poop, puke, extreme mutilation, fisting, drugs, animals, children, corpses
What's my job?:
hab ich
My relationship status::
married
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Mo: 22:30 - 1 :00 So. 22:30 - 1:00 Sa: 23:00 - 1:30
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, Femdom, sadistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, dangling, crushing, nylons, face sitting, role playing, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, bondage, spanking, fixation, tickle torture, drag, golden shower games, lycra, underwear, boots, slave torture, verbal humiliation, money slavery, breath control, BDSM, petplay, balloons, cuckold
Which toys do I have?:
Strap-On, collar, face mask, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Catsuit, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
BDSM, a Domina, experienced
AvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengeliqueAvengelique
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video