CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
AuroraLee
Languages:
EN, DE
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
20
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
155
Weigh:
45
Country:
PL
City:
Będzin
Cup Size:
AA
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Hello, I'm Aurora, I'm 20 years old!) I'm a little shy girl and I'd like to get to know men as closely as possible, to find out their sexual fantasies) I decided that here I can find out a little more about it! :* Are you ready to help me with this? I'm interested in everything related to sex!) I work in a pet store, I love reading books and meeting new people! I'll be glad to chat with you)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Usually I work, read books, play sports
What was the best party I ever attended?:
A cool party was in the style of the series, where we played different games)
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love to do yoga
In which city would I like to live?:
In a small, quiet and cozy town
What is my favorite book?:
I love reading romantic books and psychology
How would a perfect date look like?:
if we went for a walk, then ate buns, drank coffee and talked about everything)
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would like to move to another city
What would I take to a deserted island?:
book, water, companion
My dream partner looks like...:
tall, with beautiful hands, brown eyes and bald)
The thing I like most on me...:
eyes, sweet lips and delicate facial features
What are my best qualities?:
I am a very romantic, gentle, sociable and friendly girl)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I prefer to listen to classical music and pop
What's my favorite dish?:
fruits, pasta, chocolate and coffee)
What I like most about sex?:
during sex I like it when they stroke me all over my body and touch my legs)
What do I dislike about sex?:
excessive rudeness
My most exciting erotic experience::
I had sex in a public toilet
What do I wish while having sex?:
in sex I would like more sperm and orgasms
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try the 69 position
My favourite sex positions::
doggy style
What are my sexual phantasies?:
secret)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I like sex in the doggy style position and spanking the ass)
What was my hottest experience?:
caresses, sex by candlelight, tender words... mmm
What's my job?:
Salesperson at a pet store
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
I’m here in my free time from work, I’ll be glad to chat with you and get to know you better)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
romantic, sensitive, educated
AuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLeeAuroraLee
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video