CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AsianBrenda
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
155
Weigh:
45
Country:
DE
City:
Frankfurt
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
Horny, Sexy and Exotic - front and rear - 100% unique and natural! When I am offline, please take a look here at the store and check my hot videos. New Video: PUSSIES ALARM - here in the Shop! About a Top-Rating in the CamChat I am always happy ;-) See you soon ... Your Asian Brenda
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Shoppen, TV, Dancing, Cinema, Karaoke, Inliner skaten
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Student party, 2012. I had sex on the toilet ... 7 times in the night, that was awesome :-)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Sport in the bed and visit teh SPA :-)
In which city would I like to live?:
Paris, London or Rio de Janeiro
What is my favorite book?:
The Book of Kamasutra
How would a perfect date look like?:
In Paris or Barcelona
What would I love to do at some point?:
Sex on the Berlin TV-Tower
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My Dildo and mobile fon
My dream partner looks like...:
He must be good in bed and often cum! Age is realy not important
The thing I like most on me...:
My breasts and my sexy ass
What are my best qualities?:
My Horny kind :-)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop, Dance and Rock and i like karaoke
What's my favorite dish?:
spaghetti and pizza
What I like most about sex?:
Hot sex, sometimes really wild and dirty, sometimes tender and then again with many position changes
What do I dislike about sex?:
Hard sex without passion
My most exciting erotic experience::
Poppen in the subway and in a castle in the dungeon, total hot.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Long Sex and many orgasms
What do I like to try?:
Have sex on a camel in the desert
My favourite sex positions::
69, doggystyle and ride on you
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Fuckin on the television tower in Berlin and in the Amazonas-Jungle in Brazil
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex on a boat in the middle of a lake and on a tree house
What was my hottest experience?:
I had sex in a gondola in the winter ski region in Tirol ... that was cool
What's my job?:
Studentin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
shopping, cinema, dancing, listening to music, tv, karaoke, swimming, fitnessclub, zumba, disco
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Freestyle (heart, arrow and others)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
From 12-15 and 18-0 o'clock. I need it every day :-)
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
passionate, naughty, seductive
AsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrendaAsianBrenda
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement