CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AshlyChloe
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
155
Weigh:
49
Country:
RO
City:
Bucuresti
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
1 week from now
About Me:
Confident, sensitivve, young lady with great sence of humour and some pleasant fetish experience, i am coming up to meet you just relax and lets exchangee our life and sex experiences
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
i like to relax, to get some time for me, watch movies or to travel
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Been at a party that been many peoples that i didnt know, and all the night been awesome becous i could met and make new friendships and got a lot of fun
What is my favorite Sport?:
my fav sport is swiming
In which city would I like to live?:
here where i already am bucharest
What is my favorite book?:
body language
How would a perfect date look like?:
i got the man at my hand and he would do anything to make me feel as his goddes
What would I love to do at some point?:
hmm i like to be spontanious
What would I take to a deserted island?:
provisions and a good book
My dream partner looks like...:
faithfull
The thing I like most on me...:
my sense of humor
What are my best qualities?:
i am a good listener
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
i dont have a specific genre
What's my favorite dish?:
dont have one
What I like most about sex?:
to feel my every inch of skin pleasured
What do I dislike about sex?:
rudeness, and the man play dom if he is not
My most exciting erotic experience::
sex on the roof of a building
What do I wish while having sex?:
the best licker
What do I like to try?:
sex in the risk of being caught
My favourite sex positions::
me riding! the best position to dominate
What are my sexual phantasies?:
many! i am dominant and i would make my partner to feel some painfull pleasure
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
not been yet
What was my hottest experience?:
being caught
Which fetish do I have?:
Findom, cash master
What are my fetish taboos?:
hmmm taboos can have some perspective
What's my job?:
WEB MODEL
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
7am -4 pm romania time
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, Femdom, servant, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, smoking, nylons, Sox, double penetration, cum games, deepthroating, role playing, face sitting, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, tickle torture, worker, drag, underwear, boots, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, breath control, cuckold, balloons, petplay
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, Strap-On, dildo, tape, handcuffs, gag, mask, collar, gloves, face mask, Boots, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Oil/gel, whip, Food, Overknees
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
passionate, naughty, a Domina
AshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloeAshlyChloe
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video